Former SCDF and CNB chiefs arrested
verykiasumummy:
Waiting for more twists and turns..
maybe even juicier one coming up next... who knows...MMM:
Faintz.... no eyes to see anymore. This must be the most juicy news of the year??? -
Lilac66:
Ooii , what are you insinuating huh?? :mad:[/quote]You asked which cecilia mah..... so just drop a hint only lor..limlim:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]Which Cecilia from HK? I only remember Cecilia Yip, the actress
Heard of Edison Chen b4?
why got fire in your mouth leh....... :siam: -
hi hi to all parents and students here...
visit this thread to poll for a \"like\" button to be implemented in ksp here...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=41299
ur vote is much appreciated... sorry for the disruption though...
verykiasumummy:
KSP style is :goodpost:hi hi to all parents and students here...
visit this thread to poll for a \"like\" button to be implemented in ksp here...
Of coz... you can type *like* :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: -
want to request for a like button so we can just click...
KSP style is :goodpost:verykiasumummy:
hi hi to all parents and students here...
Of coz... you can type *like* :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
cast ur vote in the poll... lets see the results... -
Always deposit critical component/ingredient into wrong depository of cause no kids lah.ksi:
Not just silly faith, think there are kids to think of as well. Not so easy in a marriage with kids.
In their case, no kids right??? Married for 18 yrs but no child. -
JonC:
Always deposit critical component/ingredient into wrong depository of cause no kids lah.[/quote]Wah this one very cheem cheemMMM:
[quote=\"ksi\"] Not just silly faith, think there are kids to think of as well. Not so easy in a marriage with kids.
In their case, no kids right??? Married for 18 yrs but no child.
.... depository=mixing bowl never comprain one meh, 18 years whoah?
verykiasumummy:
want to request for a like button so we can just click...
KSP style is :goodpost:limlim:
[quote=\"verykiasumummy\"]hi hi to all parents and students here...
Of coz... you can type *like* :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
cast ur vote in the poll... lets see the results...[/quote] :offtopic: -
You asked which cecilia mah..... so just drop a hint only lor..Lilac66:
[quote=\"limlim\"]Heard of Edison Chen b4?
Ooii , what are you insinuating huh?? :mad:
why got fire in your mouth leh....... :siam:[/quote]Nothing about age then don't :siam: lah.. -
sorli monitor.... sorli sorli...
:offtopic:
just want more ppl to cast their vote....
sorli sorli... dun report me to cher...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.