Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
:celebrate: to you too, fightingmom.
Yes! Can I also :celebrate: ? -
BeContented:
No no, change your user name to \"not contented \"!I wanna change subject heading :stompfeet:
Now it is 'Calling uncle Vks2010 to comeback'.
:rant:
Now I NOT happy liao leh.
Anyone knows why he quit? If it's change of lifestyle etc, then boh Bian lor. I used to frequent another forum but due to some reasons not entirely related to the forum, decided to quit it. -
BeContented:
:rotflmao: (psssst, donch angry ok ....)I wanna change subject heading :stompfeet:
Maybe mods can help.
That thread sure will have supporters rallying for him to come back ... :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Hi Imami,
One tuition centre in Jurong East did ask which class my son is in. What’s the reason for asking? What has my son’s class got to do with tuition centre? -
vlim:
Only noticed him posting less & less. But why quit ksp?BeContented:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]He said bye-bye to KSP lor.
You guys didn't know?
For good or just the 'moderator' role?? Cannot anyhow declare
but I do like his postings & '骂人' 的时候, like those wise old uncle.
He's disappointed is it???
I think uncle 气到吐血不要我们了... :sad: ...
Vk .. Relac relac Oki ... Haiz 看什么妈吗..看爸就好了.(karma)
haha, Vlim, like your translation...
Don't think he quit lah, his nick still display there at many threads... -
'Uncle' vks2010 (just being respectful
)
I guess it's probably a big decision for you cos I think you 'feel' for ksp.
(My opinion only har).
Whatever it is, if you are happier ..... No choice
All the best!! :rahrah: (if u do get to read this). -
Yah lor... This ahjussi sometimes can whisper \"sweet nothing\", remember ? :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: (psssst, donch angry ok ....)BeContented:
I wanna change subject heading :stompfeet:
Maybe mods can help.
That thread sure will have supporters rallying for him to come back ... :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Hi Janet, u back to active state again! :hugs: Psle over Liao?Hi Imami,
One tuition centre in Jurong East did ask which class my son is in. What's the reason for asking? What has my son's class got to do with tuition centre?
I think that's the one. In one of those threads, u mentioned being asked the sch and class your kid was from when u wanted to enroll your kid in one tuition ctr. Then I chipped in to say why must ask, I saw no point. Vk got so mad at me and :rant:
My point was, since the ctr got enrolment assessment to gauge the new students and the students will be grouped according to the assessment result, why still need to ask. But vk and I just could not see eye to eye. -
Can anyone tell me why vk2010 want to quit?
Someone offend him? -
BeContented:
Oops Peisah becontented ... Calling Ksi ... Can u help to split the threadI wanna change subject heading :stompfeet:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.