Calling uncle vks2010 to come back

596 Posts 58 Posters 123.2k Views 1 Watching
      auntieM

Bookwrappers:
      Can anyone tell me why vk2010 want to quit?

Someone offend him?
      :? I wonder why too.. ...

vlim:
        BeContented:

I wanna change subject heading :stompfeet:

Now it is 'Calling uncle Vks2010 to comeback'.

:rant:

Now I NOT happy liao leh.

Oops Peisah becontented ... Calling Ksi ... Can u help to split the thread 😉 ...

Yes I hv been reading and thinking of splitting but on iPad... I not so agile... Can try but I will be slow...bear with me.

vlim

vlim:

[quote=\"BeContented\"]I wanna change subject heading :stompfeet:

Now it is 'Calling uncle Vks2010 to comeback'.

:rant:

Now I NOT happy liao leh.

Oops Peisah becontented ... Calling Ksi ... Can u help to split the thread 😉 ...

Yes I hv been reading and thinking of splitting but on iPad... I not so agile... Can try but I will be slow...bear with me.[/quote]Thanks Ksi .. :snuggles:

Imami:

Hi Imami,

One tuition centre in Jurong East did ask which class my son is in. What's the reason for asking? What has my son's class got to do with tuition centre?

Hi Janet, u back to active state again! :hugs: Psle over Liao?

I think that's the one. In one of those threads, u mentioned being asked the sch and class your kid was from when u wanted to enroll your kid in one tuition ctr. Then I chipped in to say why must ask, I saw no point. Vk got so mad at me and :rant:

PSLE only half way...2 more next week. I've been very active in few threads here actually 😉

It's bcos my child is weak and needs help, that's why I enrolled him in tuition centre. Don't tell me the centre only entertains students from certain schools and only top classes ??? That idiotic tuition centre in Jurong East :rant:

Vks2010, I hope when you read this call by your so many friends here, you would be so touched and want to re-engage again. 🙂

Imami

hua! 这么快就开刀了! so fast split out Liao!

fightingmom

Vks2010, I hope when you read this call by your so many friends here, you would be so touched and want to re-engage again. 🙂

Yah lor, ahjussi vk2010... Post us a reply :please: :please:

Imami:

Fast meh? Hopefully vks2010 fast fast reads this, tears a bit and changes his mind... 😄

vlim

Imami:

Fast meh? Hopefully vks2010 fast fast reads this, tears a bit and changes his mind... 😄

Ya thanks Ksi for splitting the thread else becontented cannot count her blessing Liao .. 😉 Peisahpeisah

Ya hope vk read this thread ... :grphug:

MR06

vks

I promise I won't poke you to take up an avatar again!

Don't take my :evil: 😆 too seriously ok?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 60