To implement "LIKE" button

297 Posts 38 Posters 68.2k Views 1 Watching
      Bookwrappers

firefly38:
      Do our posts get deleted, as and when, without us knowing?

I posted a comment about an hour ago, telling Bookswrapper that \"he can be KS (kiasu) but cannot be KP (kaypo)\", when he wanted to know more about Imami & Mamago's misunderstanding. He even asked us to PM him.

Buds, i know you saw my post. But that post has disappeared! So have many other posts (Imami & mamago's posts). Are our posts being constantly edited (and deleted if they don't like what we post) to paint a nice picture to the public that we are one big happy family in KSP?!!
      And i replied u actually that i copied that. So i wun kp.

How come i cant find that too?

fightingmom

BJ then ice-cream. :sick:

:scared: :sick:

Ok ok... Then Su Su milk sounds better :siam:

BeContented:
          Imami:

[quote=\"auntieM\"]
          I'm oki with the eye de.. ..but bouncy b**bs friendlier for sure.. :hugs:
          😂

the running girl? I think I like cat woman better...

Catwoman got class. See no see, see no see :nosebleed: :rotflmao:[/quote]Both oso no see wat. :evil:

Only one bouncier nia.

Ehh you all purposely corner me to :offtopic: issit? :spank:

You nvr explain like or don't like the like feature hor. :rant:
          Always make me kena look bad. :politebleah:

Imami

Where got, buds Jie?!

Oh, maybe we shd move to ksi’s avatar thread then no ot?

Bookwrappers

Buds

Now i know how the topic gets carried away so far away. Haha.

autumnbronze

Post deleted.

Bookwrappers:
                  firefly38:

Do our posts get deleted, as and when, without us knowing?

I posted a comment about an hour ago, telling Bookswrapper that \"he can be KS (kiasu) but cannot be KP (kaypo)\", when he wanted to know more about Imami & Mamago's misunderstanding. He even asked us to PM him.

Buds, i know you saw my post. But that post has disappeared! So have many other posts (Imami & mamago's posts). Are our posts being constantly edited (and deleted if they don't like what we post) to paint a nice picture to the public that we are one big happy family in KSP?!!

And i replied u actually that i copied that. So i wun kp.

How come i cant find that too?

Because u still kp-ing now. 😆
                  Sorri sorri u noobie.. I must clarify agn I'm kidding ok?
                  You can take joke type I hope. The rest of them here who are so
                  free now oredi know this lao jiao's pattern. Nowadays want to joke oso
                  must declare. *pant pant*

Bookwrappers

How come posts are deleted? That is not transparent liao.

vlim

vlim:

[quote=\"Imami\"]
                      Who who? Buds? She is choosing flavor in another thread leh...

No la ... Not buds la ....

I wanted to oso last time remember? 😞
                      But great peeps like u guys keep me hanging around. :grphug:[/quote]Yes, buds!.. Heng ah.. Else girls short of one powderful debater.. 😉

Imami:
                        Where got, buds Jie?!

Oh, maybe we shd move to ksi's avatar thread then no ot?
                        Wa leow u some more corner me! :faint:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 17 / 30