To implement "LIKE" button
No cry, no cry... :grphug:
Kena slammed so many times osoBookwrappers:
Buds, i can of cos take jokes.
So i deduce that ppl cant take jokes get offended n quit?
Sorry ya, i dun mean evil la. I thought ppl should be open minded to come to public forum.
u noe.
Especially when I once too often kena yuan wang ah.
Some more I resident joker happy happy oso ppl no happy me. -
Imami:
I very curious.....u all can ignore me if it's inappropriate
Ya boi, the folks Here work hard and fast! Very fast! So fast, that it's quite unbelievable.... Unless they prowl all the threads all the time!firefly38:
I was just pulling Booksrapper's leg.. You know, oldie \"bully\" newbie kind of fun.. Thot it happens everywhere, like in Uni Hostels, at workplace, during freshmen orientation etc..
Didn't know the monitors must work so hard.. Follow every post in every thread so closely, and take action so swiftly.. One second you see something, the next second it is gone for good!
Work very fast and hard......volunteer work or paid?? I mean, prowl through the threads so much is not any easy job leh......if volunteer work, I must :salute: -
auntieM:
You like? :evil:
:yikes: isssit...buds:
AuntieM, I was slammed for the b**bs hokay?

Aiyah hard to please even 10% wat more 80%?
I like the 'running girl' thingy..
How come today KSP so happening de...is it the moon?
Yah must be da moon bah.
Aniwaes stay on topic!
Like or no like?
Bu yao corner wo OT agn! :frustrated:
I always kena soot. :spank:
Bookwrappers:
I think the change shouldnt implement during just before full moon. Bad omen
The person suggesting the like must be feeling guilty.
Haha... very insightful.... I believe that too....
Btw, Welcome on board. -
BeContented:
must got passion...
I very curious.....u all can ignore me
Work very fast and hard......volunteer work or paid?? I mean, prowl through the threads so much is not any easy job leh......if volunteer work, I must :salute: -
Imami:
Even if got passion....it can be very time-consuming and require lotsa committment. :salute:
must got passion...BeContented:
I very curious.....u all can ignore me
:grphug:
Sorry ya, i dun mean evil la. I thought ppl should be open minded to come to public forum.
u noe.
Some more I resident joker happy happy oso ppl no happy me. -
I know I know.. .. :hugs:
u noe.
Some more I resident joker happy happy oso ppl no happy me.
I am ok with the 'Like', can add 'dunLike' too...
:rotflmao: si beh funnie!

auntieM:
like the \"unlike\" idea!
I know I know.. .. :hugs:
I am ok with the 'Like', can add 'dunLike' too...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.