Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
Oh ya lor! Wah, I am so impressed by pirate and the statutes he posted man....
Ask pirate to tand in temporarily. He talking a lot on sg constitution in the other thread.fightingmom:
Picolo, cannot laugh ! :spank:
Imagine Woffi clinic now dont have any legal advisor :nailbite:

mamago:
Aiyohh... he didn't say rubbish oni.VKS.... I can see that you are laughing now...
(and, mumbling rubbish rubbish rubbish...)
I shy to say..
I show ok?
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php -
Imami:
Oh glorymum, u also psle mum?GLORYmum:
What happened?
I have only been away for a couple of hours and so much is happening?
Why is uncle gone? WHat happened? He has contributed so much!!
Karma thread gone, Reputation gone and then uncle also gone.
Please please hor now is PSLE period, already enough stress, cannot tahan more surprises.
Can someone kindly link the thread that made him so mad ???
Dont i look stressed enough?? :yikes:
so dont keep the suspense leh... wat happened huh?
now full moon u know !!! :nailbite: :nailbite: -
:scared: wait he sells pirated software to our Woffi customers how? Or illegal spa mud ?
Ask pirate to stand in temporarily. He talking a lot on sg constitution in the other thread.fightingmom:
Picolo, cannot laugh ! :spank:
Imagine Woffi clinic now dont have any legal advisor :nailbite:

:siam: :siam: :siam: -
MR06:
Aiya, I think uncle no fight with me around lah! Some more I said I'm going to gang up with mamago, he scared liao! See he never shows his face. Going to :snooze: , uncle no fun.... run away like that!
He got strong principle.... -
Aiyohh... he didn't say rubbish oni.mamago:
VKS.... I can see that you are laughing now...
I shy to say..
I show ok?
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Hahaha... yes yes yes... please share... -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: buds! You crack me up! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I shy to say..
I show ok?
Good one, buds. Sure to :rotflmao:
I shy to say..
I show ok?
Good one, buds. Sure to :rotflmao:
I shy to say..
I show ok?
He dun like the like button izit? He oppose hah? Nobody support him so he quit?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.