Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]I wu liao.
Aiyohh... he didn't say rubbish oni.buds:
[quote=\"mamago\"]VKS.... I can see that you are laughing now...
(and, mumbling rubbish rubbish rubbish...)
I shy to say..
I show ok?
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Embed quote one last time k?
Faster reach 100 pages.
Imami:
Fightingmom, we are cornering u. Tell us pls.
Ok, let's corner her! Fightingmom, tell us...Bookwrappers:
Fightingmom seems to know the reason.
Dun bully me newbie here. Tell me pls. Tell us. -
GLORYmum:
mamago:
So many of us burning late night oil for you....
read somewhere that you were involved? correct me if i am wrong. i am trying to pick up as much as i can but the pages are moving too fast.
seeing white liao.
Huh? me? No way...
I only involved with Imami niah.... Swear! -
*gulp* reali arh ?fightingmom:
Probably we should change the title of the thread to:
VK2010, what you want us to do ? (so that you will return back to KSP.com)
Errrrrrrrr, you sure or not????
Scarly open pandora's box then ya know :evil: :evil:
:nailbite: :nailbite:
No scare me, AB... :nailbite: :nailbite: -
Ah Choy!
:politebleah:
U made me :rotflmao: sooooooo hard!buds:
:imanangel: -
Bookwrappers:
Fightingmom, we are cornering u. Tell us pls.[/quote]U obviously donch know who is fightingmom's boss :evil:
Ok, let's corner her! Fightingmom, tell us...Imami:
[quote=\"Bookwrappers\"]Fightingmom seems to know the reason.
Dun bully me newbie here. Tell me pls. Tell us. -
Imami:
Ah Choy!
Got lah... involved with you just now niah.... :boogie: -
Oh… Bola finished liao… TV off liao …
U made me :rotflmao: sooooooo hard!buds:
:imanangel:
:yikes:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.