Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
pirate:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: very noti. But seeing the teo of u, very funny.... Late already, I cannot laugh too loud.buds:
You're a pirate! How dare you use that :imanangel: emoticon!
:imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :razz: -
pirate:
:imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :razz:
Hahaha.... notti :spank: -
pirate:
Your last emoticon reminds me of cecilia sue :rotflmao:buds:
:imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :razz: -
Never ending like tat. Slp liao la. Continue tomorrow.
I must come for juicy news to be revealed. -
Your last emoticon reminds me of cecilia sue :rotflmao:[/quote]pirate:
[quote=\"buds\"]You're a pirate! How dare you use that :imanangel: emoticon!
:imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: :razz:
:faint: -
Your last emoticon reminds me of cecilia sue :rotflmao:[/quote]Reminds u of a recent ice-cream promotion issit?pirate:
[quote=\"buds\"]You're a pirate! How dare you use that :imanangel: emoticon!
From a recent ice-cream promotion issit?[/quote]
Your last emoticon reminds me of cecilia sue :rotflmao:Nebbermind:
[quote=\"pirate\"]
Huh? CS used ice cream also huh? -
Wasn't following the promo coz I remember I donch qualify
Reminds u of a recent ice-cream promotion issit?
Bookwrappers:
I'm not interested to know who vk is la. I want to know why he left.
Why are you so interested to know? Do you know who VK is, in the first place? Or are you related to VK, like ready2work is related to way2go?? :shock: :scared: :yikes:firefly38:
[quote=\"Bookwrappers\"]Wah biang, i must text my friends tomorrow to see who knows why vk2010 left la.
I'm newbie here but not newbie in other forum la.
Cannot tahan myself seeing so many posts but blur blur.
If u just enter the company, u also very kp to know who is ex boss or other office politics right?
Its the same online.[/quote]fightingmom:
Correction... We don't have and don't encourage politics here hor..
Bookwrappers missed big boss' note must be... :idea:
Dear firefly38,firefly38:
Do our posts get deleted, as and when, without us knowing?
I posted a comment about an hour ago, telling Bookswrapper that \"he can be KS (kiasu) but cannot be KP (kaypo)\", when he wanted to know more about Imami & Mamago's misunderstanding. He even asked us to PM him.
Buds, i know you saw my post. But that post has disappeared! So have many other posts (Imami & mamago's posts). Are our posts being constantly edited (and deleted if they don't like what we post) to paint a nice picture to the public that we are one big happy family in KSP?!!
Posts do not get deleted. They get embargoed to forestall quarrels between members. We are a parenting site, not a socio-political site. Posts are edited only to remove information that may potentially identify individuals in real life, and edits are clearly marked.
This is a public website intended for parents to share our parenting experiences with each other. For any constructive discussion to happen, we must focus on the issue, and not on the people making the issue.
Ya lah go to sleep liao you! -
Ahhhh... :idea:
Wasn't following the promo coz I remember I donch qualifybuds:
Reminds u of a recent ice-cream promotion issit?
Then must be from a recent contract of yours. :rubhands:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.