Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
You testing the bosses har? :?
AB, how you know for sure ? You stalk him, eh ? :yikes: :yikes:
Bring him back now... :please: -
schweppes:
Well, as members become more, they r more daring n prepared to engage one another when they do not agree. This happen in every forum.*DON'T LIKE* to what's been happening around the forum lately. :gloomy:
Don't think there were so many posts and threads embargoed as much in the past before, as compared to recent times :sad:
VKS2010, u will be sorely missed in ksp
Vk come back leh … You’re my math consultant so in future I’ll have MO stuff to update you. Don’t want to update in public forum you know.
firefly38:
firefly, your 名言 liao.
But I will say the same thing to Bookswrapper.. \"OK to be Kiasu, but don't be Kaypo, OK?\".. -
Today 中秋节,supposed to celebrate 月园人亦园…
VKS, 少了你一个,月缺了,真遗憾。 -
*Pant pant* Phew! 一口气 finish the 22 pages...
Some of your posts really make me
Anyway, VK!!! I've been using your dettol regularly hor! We will also tolerate your rubbish..Oops... I mean when you rubbish us, ok?
Don't leave!!! -
Lilac66:
Cher, so good... Ahjussi gave u gift before ... We all no have :gloomy:*Pant pant* Phew! 一口气 finish the 22 pages...
Some of your posts really make me
Anyway, VK!!! I've been using your dettol regularly hor! We will also tolerate your rubbish..Oops... I mean when you rubbish us, ok?
Don't leave!!!
Btw, off topic a bit - I just found out that another person also have the same avatar as you - 25hr mama. maybe u have to go find another dress ? -
fightingmom, you nv learn your lesson, still ask for Dettol..
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=39580&hilit=with+compliments&start=390
Btw, I really like eating popcorn in that dress
..some more got my nick.
Maybe I change into heow one later. -
Vk still no response and Mia huh ...... Can report to Matar or not for lost uncle ..

Lilac66:
For once, I don't mind he presents me Dettol too... If only he would appear ... :gloomy: :sad:fightingmom, you nv learn your lesson, still ask for Dettol..
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=39580&hilit=with+compliments&start=390
Btw, I really like eating popcorn in that dress
..some more got my nick.
Maybe I change into heow one later.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.