Calling uncle vks2010 to come back

596 Posts 58 Posters 123.1k Views 1 Watching
    • G Offline
      GLORYmum

verykiasumummy:
      Bookwrappers:

I'm not interested to know who vk is la. I want to know why he left.

If u just enter the company, u also very kp to know who is ex boss or other office politics right?

Its the same online.

hello newbie, r u implying i'm the one who created the politics??

i'm not exactly new or old here... just became active past 1 mth... heelllooo..
      do u know what r u talking about??

in another thread, u said i should feel guilty?? about what??

i'm just suggesting an idea in ksp... for everyone's convenience... i did not deliberately or purposely created any politics!!!

童言无忌
      \"liked\" icon still around lah so it was a a good idea.

verykiasumummy

Lilac66:

[quote=\"Lilac66\"]fightingmom, you nv learn your lesson, still ask for Dettol..

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=39580&hilit=with+compliments&start=390

Btw, I really like eating popcorn in that dress 😢 ..some more got my nick.
        Maybe I change into heow one later.

For once, I don't mind he presents me Dettol too... If only he would appear ... :gloomy: :sad:

Yes... you make me so sentimental liao.. I'll go read his old posts

http://i48.tinypic.com/2nqs9ow.gif\">[/quote]lilac, can u tell me what's going on? vk really left ksp??

dun tell me its because of me?? who can tell me??

what did i do??

Daddy D

Wah... Got ks2010 \"fan see\" thread...

After so many pages... Nobody knew the story?
          I was in the embargoed thread... But dun tell u all the story :razz:
          Nowadays KSP parents all very :mad: ... Not enough \"liang teh\" to go around.

verykiasumummy

Daddy 😧

tell me pls... i feel like i'm the one who caused all this...

even got newbie accusing me liao...

even wanna sentenced me to death, also must tell me reason right??

like tat 不明不白..

• G Offline
              GLORYmum

you wil remember the 2012 PSLE and the leaving of VK like you will remember HIppo’s mud pool therapy and 2012 DSA.

all so classic and 震撼人心!

agree?

verykiasumummy

GLORYmum:
                you wil remember the 2012 PSLE and the leaving of VK like you will remember HIppo's mud pool therapy and 2012 DSA.

all so classic and 震撼人心!

agree?
                i will only agree if someone here can clear my doubts that i wasnt the one who made vk leave...

if not i will be 千古罪人...

Imami

Daddy 😧

小人得志,小人当道。 but! But if u Can maintain a class above them, it is ok.

Imami

Lilac66:
                    *Pant pant* Phew! 一口气 finish the 22 pages...

Some of your posts really make me 😓 .

Anyway, VK!!! I've been using your dettol regularly hor! We will also tolerate your rubbish..Oops... I mean when you rubbish us, ok?

Don't leave!!!
                    :rotflmao: :rotflmao: lilac u very funny! The manicurists must be thinking I am :siao: (doing pedi now). But well said.

Imami

Oh solli, cannot quote cannot laugh hor…

• G Offline
                        GLORYmum

Imami:
                        Daddy 😧

小人得志,小人当道。 but! But if u Can maintain a class above them, it is ok.

Aiyo. Why you say小人得志,小人当道??
                        who is 小人?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 23 / 60