Calling uncle vks2010 to come back

596 Posts 58 Posters 123.7k Views 1 Watching
    • NebbermindN Offline
      Nebbermind

If u mommies pray hard enough, vk2010 may be haunted by this tune tonight.

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg][/youtube]

mamago

看不到月亮的中秋夜 … 惆悵甚!

jtoh

Hi vk2010, we will certainly miss your presence here. You've always been generous with your knowledge and willingness to help and guide; your wit, humour and sarcasm is well-known and welcome; and your honest and frank opinions are a refreshing read.

I remember the good times we had on KSP in 2010 and 2011, when your son was going thru PSLE and how you were happy to help new PSLE parents the years after.

If you do change your mind, please do come back. Wishing you much happiness my friend. 🙂

Strparent

now defunct verykiasu2010:
            After my red posting on 29 Sep 2012 around 6pm, I was not able to log on, and I could not access the ksp website throughout the evening.

It is now my assumption that I have now been totally banned from ksp or my account terminated and / or disabled.
            For various personal reasons, I have expressed my desire to quit ksp. So I did not post anything since the debate verdict except for one last post which was a picture of a sports car crash on my jogging route, and the final red posting.

All the best for those DD/DS doing their PSLE ! May your dream school be realised in your S1 posting.
            vk2010,

I guessed I should know better than to probe and ask.......but simi taiji huat seng ?? I really liak boh kiu simi red post and simi karma, and angchuah u kena banned ??

anyway, even though we dont see eye to eye on several occasions on cyber, I do appreciate that you have helped many ( including me sometimes ) through yr vast knowledge and info on education, travel and other topics. So, thank you for your past contributions.

Maybe also ho la, its a forum and it is cyber - dont get too addicted is a good thing ( your volume of post was astronomical, LOL ).

VK2010, you good la, now can spend more quality time with your better half and your kids as well ( trust yr DS is doing well - they should enjoy OBS next year 😉 ). Good luck to you and wishing all at home well. :celebrate:

since the past week of rather sensitive ( or over-sensitive ) issues, seems some of the other interesting participants have also seem to have stop posting, eg Chen.

but all said, this is a rather informative forum, with many good constructive contributions from parents....... some of the times. :evil:

but it is just a cyber forum, dont

- take things too personally
            - get affected emotionally
            - get carried away
            - threaten or act too superiorly
            - always let your other half by himself/herself while you yak yak yak on a cyber platform :siao:

We can say what we feel, and enjoy / benefit from all the sharings, but imho, we are just guest in this forum, so we should abide the rules and not cross any thresholds.

• G Offline
              GLORYmum

Strparent:
              now defunct verykiasu2010:

After my red posting on 29 Sep 2012 around 6pm, I was not able to log on, and I could not access the ksp website throughout the evening.

It is now my assumption that I have now been totally banned from ksp or my account terminated and / or disabled.
              For various personal reasons, I have expressed my desire to quit ksp. So I did not post anything since the debate verdict except for one last post which was a picture of a sports car crash on my jogging route, and the final red posting.

All the best for those DD/DS doing their PSLE ! May your dream school be realised in your S1 posting.

vk2010,

I guessed I should know better than to probe and ask.......but simi taiji huat seng ?? I really liak boh kiu simi red post and simi karma, and angchuah u kena banned ??

anyway, even though we dont see eye to eye on several occasions on cyber, I do appreciate that you have helped many ( including me sometimes ) through yr vast knowledge and info on education, travel and other topics. So, thank you for your past contributions.

Maybe also ho la, its a forum and it is cyber - dont get too addicted is a good thing ( your volume of post was astronomical, LOL ).

VK2010, you good la, now can spend more quality time with your better half and your kids as well ( trust yr DS is doing well - they should enjoy OBS next year 😉 ). Good luck to you and wishing all at home well. :celebrate:

since the past week of rather sensitive ( or over-sensitive ) issues, seems some of the other interesting participants have also seem to have stop posting, eg Chen.

but all said, this is a rather informative forum, with many good constructive contributions from parents....... some of the times. :evil:

but it is just a cyber forum, dont

- take things too personally
              - get affected emotionally
              - get carried away
              - threaten or act too superiorly
              - always let your other half by himself/herself while you yak yak yak on a cyber platform :siao:

We can say what we feel, and enjoy / benefit from all the sharings, but imho, we are just guest in this forum, so we should abide the rules and not cross any thresholds.

:goodpost: you said it all.

kittybank

His name is not in the embargoed thread. So not banned right? Chief KS, can u enlighten us pls?

wormy:
                  His name is not in the embargoed thread. So not banned right? Chief KS, can u enlighten us pls?

vks2010 is one of our most respected members and is not banned. He has requested for us to close his account over the last two weeks for reasons he did not disclose and we refused, thinking that he just need some time to get over what was bothering him. However, as it becomes apparent that he is determined for us to take action, we had no choice but to respect his wish.

We definitely welcome vks2010 whenever he feels he wants to rejoin our family.

kittybank

wormy:

vks2010 is one of our most respected members and is not banned. He has requested for us to close his account over the last two weeks for reasons he did not disclose and we refused, thinking that he just need some time to get over what was bothering him. However, as it becomes apparent that he is determined for us to take action, we had no choice but to respect his wish.

We definitely welcome vks2010 whenever he feels he wants to rejoin our family.

Thank you Chief, vk2010, we will look forward to the day when u lift the self-imposed ban. 我们等你!
                    不是更年期吧 :siam:

FQW:

[quote=\"buds\"]Then how about our upcoming big makan? 😢 Big sponsor u know! 😢

Was looking forward to live digs.. 😞 ...and more heartfelt advices from your good self.

Just know, that you will be sorely missed.

Take care.

All the best to your future endeavours. :celebrate:

Yalor, big makan coming up! Why you want to give that rich man chance to save money ... kekeke

Now how arrrrrh :sad:[/quote]Yeah, I've chosen a chillax place some more.
                      Great place to bitch n binge... plus got guest of honour. :evil:
                      Oh yah, got boxer boy side entertainment too. Don pray pray.

If u chg ur mind... Lemme know. :callme:

dasalo

If u mommies pray hard enough, vk2010 may be haunted by this tune tonight.

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCS9novZrcI&feature=related][/youtube]
                        Nebbermind, how come we think alike? I was humming this tune in my head and about to post after reading from bottom up of the page and Voila!! I saw the vid. *Thumbs up!

Love all these oldies.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 31 / 60