Calling uncle vks2010 to come back

596 Posts 58 Posters 123.1k Views 1 Watching
      fightingmom

How about this one by vlim?? :rotflmao:

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bVp7j8Uw-Gg][/youtube]
      :rotflmao: :rotflmao: kawaiiiiiiiiiii ! :love:

dasalo:

If u mommies pray hard enough, vk2010 may be haunted by this tune tonight.

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZs5hWfH8XI][/youtube]

Nebbermind, how come we think alike? I was humming this tune in my head and about to post after reading from bottom up of the page and Voila!! I saw the vid. *Thumbs up!

Love all these oldies.

dasalo, have you watched this vid before? It is not just a simple song...you may freak out at the end of the clip..

NOTE: For those weak-hearted....better don't watch until the end...just enjoy the song until when she opened the door and stopped there. Continue to watch at your own risk!!! šŸ˜“ :nailbite:

• FunzF Offline
          Funz

dasalo, have you watched this vid before? It is not just a simple song...you may freak out at the end of the clip..

NOTE: For those weak-hearted....better don't watch until the end...just enjoy the song until when she opened the door and stopped there. Continue to watch at your own risk!!! šŸ˜“ :nailbite:

Somehow when I saw nebbermind's post I thought it was that song. And saw the front of the clip just to confirm. And when you mentioned the end is :nailbite: I went to check it out.

:scratchhead: Nebbermind, you trying to say vks2010 lost his head?

Trapwithin

Take care my friend and God Bless.

• NebbermindN Offline
              Nebbermind

No lah! I where got so chim one.

Maybe I should remove the video...I didn't watch till the end so didn;t know until ksi's tip-off!! :slapshead:

Chenonceau

Strparent:

since the past week of rather sensitive ( or over-sensitive ) issues, seems some of the other interesting participants have also seem to have stop posting, eg Chen.
                This is a beautiful thread to honour a beloved member of this community. Let's not mention me? But since I have been mentioned, let me clarify.

Full Support for Chief
                I fully support the actions of Chief and tankee plus other mods here to maintain the peace even though my own posts got embargoed along with other people's. It's not personal. It's systemic necessity. I feel good about what is being done.

Not Much Time to Post
                I have been posting less for quite a while now.... not just in recent times. I was not much needed in the last 6 months of DS' PSLE journey and so I took on more work. I've actually been MORE active in the last 2 weeks because I freed up my schedule... and I made time to post my support for MOE's most recently announced changes.

No More Reason to Write a Lot
                (1) Indeed, now that MOE has begun to change, I find little to write. This said, I was still writing in the forum whilst a certain religious issue was being debated heatedly - http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=863113#p863113. I didn't want to make things worse so I stayed away from the religious debate. So yeah... I am not posting less because of any unpleasant issue affecting me.

(2) Also, I used to write here advice on motivation. With my book on child motivation published... there is again no more reason to write. I would feel stupid repeating ad nauseum what is already in the book.

This Forum is A Good Thing
                I do NOT feel negativity towards this forum and am NOT staying away. Indeed, I extend to Chief my fullest support because in many ways, this forum has blessed me. In here, I found CRITICAL learning resources for my son's PSLE. This was the place where I first made contact with MOE. I made friends too.

The list of blessings goes on.

I don't expect a perfectly run forum... just as I don't expect a perfectly run MOE. Unlike other forums, peace and harmony are important here. It doesn't happen 100% but at least the intent to maintain it is there, and posts (which don't name names but clearly mean someone) are accordingly embargoed... mine along with the rest.

Chief and Mods... kudos. Great job! Unless Chief is a robot, I guess he could do with some encouragement too. So... here is a kiss for you... šŸ’‹

Maybe I should remove the video...I didn't watch till the end so didn;t know until ksi's tip-off!! :slapshead:

Ah I see. I knew this clip so when you mentioned haunt him I thought you knew the ending..... It is indeed haunting to me!! Eeeeeks! :siam:

I just want to put up an alert in case some ppl may watch it with their kids around and may freak them out.

Or you want to change to this version:
                  http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg

• G Offline
                    GLORYmum

[quote=\"Funz\"]

Ah I see. I knew this clip so when you mentioned haunt him I thought you knew the ending..... It is indeed haunting to me!! Eeeeeks! :siam:

I just want to put up an alert in case some ppl may watch it with their kids around and may freak them out.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg[/quote]

Me Not watching
                    Nah nah.

metz

[quote=\"Funz\"]

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg[/quote]Ahem, how about changing to other songs? ē­‰ē€ä½ å›žę„ is kind of related to erm, you know, ghosts. Not appropriate at all for a nice guy like VKS2010.

Daddy D

Wah Lao eh...

Really is curiosity kill the cat...
                        Early morn 见鬼 in the vid...
                        Watch at night for better effects...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 32 / 60

mb668udesignnM
                        mb668udesignn
                        888new3dessign8
                        888new3dessign