Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
Ah I see. I knew this clip so when you mentioned haunt him I thought you knew the ending..... It is indeed haunting to me!! Eeeeeks! :siam:
No lah! I where got so chim one.Nebbermind:
[quote=\"Funz\"]
:scratchhead: Nebbermind, you trying to say vks2010 lost his head?
Maybe I should remove the video...I didn't watch till the end so didn;t know until ksi's tip-off!! :slapshead:
I just want to put up an alert in case some ppl may watch it with their kids around and may freak them out.
Or you want to change to this version:
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg[/quote]
Me Not watching
Nah nah. -
Ah I see. I knew this clip so when you mentioned haunt him I thought you knew the ending..... It is indeed haunting to me!! Eeeeeks! :siam:
[quote=\"Funz\"]
Maybe I should remove the video...I didn't watch till the end so didn;t know until ksi's tip-off!! :slapshead:
I just want to put up an alert in case some ppl may watch it with their kids around and may freak them out.
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg[/quote]Ahem, how about changing to other songs? 等着你回来 is kind of related to erm, you know, ghosts. Not appropriate at all for a nice guy like VKS2010. -
Wah Lao eh...
Really is curiosity kill the cat...
Early morn 见鬼 in the vid...
Watch at night for better effects...
:siam: -
Juz did! But can do nothing to those embedded in others' replies.
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg
Actually to me, this kinda old 'mono' recordings always freaks me out!! :oops: -
Oooi who said the RI thread had been removed?
It's here
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=40888&start=150
Did the werewolf kidnapped it and dropped it into ksp.com again now full moon is over?
:lovesite: Hope vks still do. -
[quote=\"Funz\"]
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg[/quote]Heng ah ... Lucky I didn't watch to the end ... But Wat happen huh ...
Agreed with first part.
This is a beautiful thread to honour a beloved member of this community.
Chief and Mods... kudos. Great job! Unless Chief is a robot, I guess he could do with some encouragement too. So... here is a kiss for you...
for the second part.. would leave it to the ladies in the community..... :evil: :evil: -
I actually find it funny.
Juz did! But can do nothing to those embedded in others' replies.ksi:
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu-lJ0XQ2yg
Actually to me, this kinda old 'mono' recordings always freaks me out!! :oops:
limlim sweetheart :love: ... as I recall, you are in the habit of giving flowers to men? You can offer Chief some \"fleurs\"? :siam:
Agreed with first part.Chenonceau:
This is a beautiful thread to honour a beloved member of this community.
Chief and Mods... kudos. Great job! Unless Chief is a robot, I guess he could do with some encouragement too. So... here is a kiss for you...
for the second part.. would leave it to the ladies in the community..... :evil: :evil: -
Ai yor!!!
Just stumbled upon this thread.
Why am I always the last to know? Frankly (still blur blur)..... what happened? So where is uncle now? uncle vk go where? :skeptical:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.