Calling uncle vks2010 to come back

596 Posts 58 Posters 123.1k Views 1 Watching
      Chenonceau

Lilac66:

limlim sweetheart :love: ...

Orh hor... just after vk has left.

It is now time to maintain a dignified silence.

Daddy D

Imami:
        Daddy 😧

U need to go to ζ‘ˆε‘ηŽ°εœΊ... But already 毁尸灭局 δΊ†...

Shd be 毁尸灭迹 right?

Sorry, I use an iPhone... πŸ˜†

Daddy D

Curious... Are deleted accounts and posts still traceable by CPIB? :yikes:

• NebbermindN Offline
            Nebbermind

Daddy 😧

are you inferring something between vk2010 n cpib??!! :evil:

Daddy D

Daddy 😧

are you inferring something between vk2010 n cpib??!! :evil:

Mai sabo hor...

Daddy D

No wonder dd always say Teacher ask them to behave during recess time... Cannot do this... Cannot do that...

Then can do what? Sit down and eat quietly?

If only life is so simple... Say wrong things/make wrong decisions... Just press DELETE button.

• laughingcatL Offline
                  laughingcat

Daddy 😧
                  No wonder dd always say Teacher ask them to behave during recess time... Cannot do this... Cannot do that...

Then can do what? Sit down and eat quietly?
                  I used to said that to my boys and my younger boy's reply would be \"God gave us mouth to eat and talk\". *faint* :faint:

MR06

Lilac66:

Ei don't scratch limlim hor, wait he disappear I will 😒 :rant: :nunchuk:
                    I consider him my online buddy :evil:

verykiasumummy

now defunct verykiasu2010:
                      Dear Friends of Kiasuparents.com

Firstly, I would like to thank all of you, and say that your warmth and sincerity has overwhelmed me to tears. Really touched by all your requests and effort.

It is only lately that I came to realise such a thread existed. After my red posting on 29 Sep 2012 around 6pm, I was not able to log on, and I could not access the ksp website throughout the evening.

As it was I had other engagement yesterday evening, so there was not much chance to try reading the ksp website. It is now my assumption that I have now been totally banned from ksp or my account terminated and / or disabled.

For those friends who have been sending pm to verykiasu2010, I have not been able to access them nor read them since I could longer log in to ksp. Sorry that I will not be able to reply to any of your pm.

The torrent of pm notifications to my email account indicated something was going on but I had no idea what it was or what you were trying to tell me.

For various personal reasons, I have expressed my desire to quit ksp. Some of you in pm communication with me know this. Various mod had replied that I should not leave and they did not have the authority to delete my ksp account. So I did not post anything since the debate verdict except for one last post which was a picture of a sports car crash on my jogging route, and the final red posting.

Although this is a no-subscription website open to the public, I recognise that it belongs to CKS. I hereby tender my sincere apologies to CKS for my red posting to express my displeasure to the implementation of the karma thingy -- in being lacking in sensitivities to members who hold other faiths. Since I already wanted to quit ksp, this karma thingy became the proverbial last straw.

So, verykiasumummy, it is NEVER your fault. You got nothing to do with my quitting. Be assured and do continue your participation in ksp. Lilac66, you can cut back on the Dettol now. Over addiction is harmful to health.

Dear Friends, I have enjoyed your fellowship via ksp and some friendships were formed - you know who you are!

It is time for us to move on. Finally, thank you CKS /ksp for my ability to register this new ksp account in order for me to say thanks to all of you.
                      All the best for those DD/DS doing their PSLE ! May your dream school be realised in your S1 posting.

The night is still young and the moon is bright and round, here is wishing everyone a wonderful evening celebrating the Mid Autumn Festival. Have a cup of pu-er and some mooncakes!

Good Bye and God Bless !
                      thk u uncle, i'm soo soo touched to see that u came back for a proper farewell and to clear my name... u will be missed dearly....

thks for clearing my doubts...

i respect ur choice if quitting was due to personal reasons... but i'm also sad to see u go... will u promise that u will take care, and visit us once in a while to catch up with all of us here??

ur contribution to ksp is remarkable... and many of us dun want u to quit... its like having a family member migrating to a faraway country and not coming back... we will miss u badly...

we still hope to see monthly updates from u... can u come back to this thread every month to go thru our dear wishes for u and some of our updates??

keep in touch... πŸ˜ƒ

Lilac66

MR06:
                        Lilac66:

[quote=\"Chenonceau\"]

Ei don't snatch limlim hor, wait he disappear I will 😒 :rant: :nunchuk:
                        I consider him my online buddy :evil:[/quote]What will happen if limlim also announces his quitting, limlim wanna try? See your popularity ratings?

But sorry har,think most will go \"so??\" :lightrod:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 36 / 60

denisechiwD
                        denisechiw
                        tigroxbystellaT
                        tigroxbystella