Home Sweet Home of verykiasumummy
This will be the home thread of mine…
Yes me!! verykiasumummy…!!
i’m really very kiasu if u compare me with my friends… they call me kiasu queen…
and thks to tankee to create this thread for me… i guess it was copied from somewhere when i became KGM… hohoho… -
:congrats: on being KGM !
Congrats vksm, u r grandmaster, why do u still call yourself newbie here??
:congrats: on being KGM !
oh i didnt realise it...
thks tankee..
i was wondering when i created a newbie post for myself... haha... -
Bookwrappers:
Congrats vksm, u r grandmaster, why do u still call yourself newbie here??
oh i didnt create this post myself.... but nvm... i'm still a newbie if u dun mind... -
KSP :welcome: you to KSP
yeh, my home sweet home is created… if u need help to source avatar or do any changes (for all i know is add name and do simple movement), u can post it here in my home thread… its ok to make my home "messy", so the avatar thread will not be congested…
:boogie: popping in to say hi!
But nope, don't think I will set up my own thread. Nobody visit very lau kwee leh... Besides, no one would notice me if i go Mia. -
Imami:
i know ksp will do hse visit every now and then... every day i come to ur hse to \"ding dong\" also...:boogie: popping in to say hi!
But nope, don't think I will set up my own thread. Nobody visit very lau kwee leh... Besides, no one would notice me if i go Mia.
as i always tell my kids... when the sun is there, u dont bother about it, when the sun gone missing for a few days, u will then miss the sun... everyone here is a part of the huge ksp family... -
Imami:
I will visit your home :evil: :evil::boogie: popping in to say hi!
But nope, don't think I will set up my own thread. Nobody visit very lau kwee leh... Besides, no one would notice me if i go Mia.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.