Hi, anyone’s ds or dd going to class P1 class 10 for next year?
There’s SA2 on wed which also happens to have PE lesson. So do the pupils come in uniform or PE attire instead? Thx.
FQW:
There's SA2 on wed which also happens to have PE lesson. So do the pupils come in uniform or PE attire instead? Thx.
Anything lah, teachers wont scold if wear wrong -
Then PE attire it shall be. Thanks.FQW:
There's SA2 on wed which also happens to have PE lesson. So do the pupils come in uniform or PE attire instead? Thx.
FQW:
Then PE attire it shall be. Thanks.[/quote]Son told me usually no PE during exams; teacher let the kids do revision in class instead.Jennifer:
[quote=\"FQW\"]There's SA2 on wed which also happens to have PE lesson. So do the pupils come in uniform or PE attire instead? Thx.
dyh:
Thanks dyh. First time SA2 so don't know what to expect.
Son told me usually no PE during exams; teacher let the kids do revision in class instead. -
Anyone knows how many PH students made it to GEP round 2 this yr? JRLam, you know?
Iirc, last yr more than 80 went into round 2. -
FQW:
Wow! Your news are very updated hor, even though your DS is P2 yet u are well aware of what's happening in P3?Anyone knows how many PH students made it to GEP round 2 this yr? JRLam, you know?
Iirc, last yr more than 80 went into round 2.
Aiyo, why arrow shoot to me :scratchhead: Should ask Trap-gor :evil:
Honestly I don't know but am curious to know too
My DD has been sick at home since Sunday, now don't even know if she will be well to handle tomorrow's P1
JRLam:
Trap always out-of-town one leh. You nvr call sch to ask.
Wow! Your news are very updated hor, even though your DS is P2 yet u are well aware of what's happening in P3?FQW:
Anyone knows how many PH students made it to GEP round 2 this yr? JRLam, you know?
Iirc, last yr more than 80 went into round 2.
Aiyo, why arrow shoot to me :scratchhead: Should ask Trap-gor :evil:
Honestly I don't know but am curious to know too
My DD has been sick at home since Sunday, now don't even know if she will be well to handle tomorrow's P1 
It's oredi end-P2 for my son, so of course must kaypoh a bit and find out abt P3 stuff lah.
Oh dear, hope ur dd drink plenty of water, have a good rest and recover in time for tomorrow's P1. My son is busy telling me trivial pursuits as his way of prepping for tomorrow's exam. -
So fast .. Already preparing for GEP! :shock:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.