Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
PS. VK, I think you can understand this song.... masterpiece!
註: 酒後之作.
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iknGg9l4a7s][/youtube]
「滄海一聲笑」
曲:黄霑
词:黄霑
滄海笑
滔滔兩岸潮
浮沉隨浪 記今朝
蒼天笑
紛紛世上潮
誰負誰勝出 天知曉
江山笑
煙雨遙
濤浪淘盡紅塵 俗世知多少
清風笑
竟惹寂寥
豪情還剩了 一襟晚照
蒼生笑
不再寂寥
豪情仍在 痴痴笑笑 -
Where art thou? Pls come back and share your wisdom. So different without you around
Uncle, I suddenly so missed you today
As I was reading the population woes thread, I wished you were back with us. It would be nice to read about how you feel about the issues, our garmen etc... -
Imami:
Imami :hugs:Uncle, I suddenly so missed you today
As I was reading the population woes thread, I wished you were back with us. It would be nice to read about how you feel about the issues, our garmen etc...
I believe ahjussi reads our posts... maybe one day his fingers itchy enough, he will come back and post again
... right, ahjussi? :evil: :evil:
Imami :hugs:Imami:
Uncle, I suddenly so missed you today
As I was reading the population woes thread, I wished you were back with us. It would be nice to read about how you feel about the issues, our garmen etc...
I believe ahjussi reads our posts... maybe one day his fingers itchy enough, he will come back and post again
finger itchy... Finger itchy.... Vk's fingers itchy itchy itchy....
:rotflmao: fightingmom, I very bad hor.... -
Imami:
Imami :hugs:fightingmom:
[quote=\"Imami\"]Uncle, I suddenly so missed you today
:rotflmao: fightingmom, I very bad hor....[/quote]No lei... I find you came up with a berri good idea.. Let me join in too..
finger itchy.. Finger itchy.....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Wah! Sekali u feel someone :pokeeye: you when u r alone! :rotflmao:
No lei... I find you came up with a berri good idea.. Let me join in too..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
No lei... I find you came up with a berri good idea.. Let me join in too..Imami:
:rotflmao: fightingmom, I very bad hor....
Aiyo liddat also can arh? Gong tao issit?
He may scratch the itch , apply anti-itch cream and nothing happens, how?
To lure him out, you must \"kek\" him. Talk rubbish, say alot of unsubstantiated \"facts\" w/o quoting names , then I think he tak boleh tahan and will come out again.
Fightingmom, I nominate you to do it, you \"sure win!\" :evil: -
Huh ? :scratchhead:
Wah! Sekali u feel someone :pokeeye: you when u r alone! :rotflmao:fightingmom:
No lei... I find you came up with a berri good idea.. Let me join in too..
NB, am I supposed to 想歪。。 or literally take what u wrote ? Sorry I :imanangel: ...
Lilac66:
No lei... I find you came up with a berri good idea.. Let me join in too..fightingmom:
[quote=\"Imami\"]
:rotflmao: fightingmom, I very bad hor....
Aiyo liddat also can arh? Gong tao issit?
He may scratch the itch , apply anti-itch cream and nothing happens, how?
To lure him out, you must \"kek\" him. Talk rubbish, say alot of unsubstantiated \"facts\" w/o quoting names , then I think he tak boleh tahan and will come out again.
Fightingmom, I nominate you to do it, you \"sure win!\" :evil:[/quote]Wah... Lilac66, you arrow me arh? :spank:
It is best not to anyhow nominate... Betterer let someone more capable than me take over
Betterest if can bring along a sweeper too..
Aww.... Now this bring back ahjussi's 名言。
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.