Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
Where for art thou my bro, I am very sianz already.....
好gay wor! -
mamago:
I no go to her bush...found out where to find maple leaf Liao!Whose bushes? Chen or VK... :scratchhead:
(Watch out for Nebbermind hor... :evil: ) -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:3Boys:
好gay wor!
3Boys want 3 boys. You can join in! -
I no go to her bush...found out where to find maple leaf Liao!mamago:
Whose bushes? Chen or VK... :scratchhead:
(Watch out for Nebbermind hor... :evil: )
Where? VK's bushes? :evil: -
Don’t like that lar… wait 3Boys also ciao…
mamago:
Don't like that lar.... wait 3Boys also ciao...
Ya hor, he's now like an endangered specie . ok, I :clubmyself: -
:rotflmao: ahjussi vks2010, 三个孩子的爹 想你! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:3Boys:
好gay wor! -
:rotflmao: ahjussi vks2010, 三个孩子的爹 想你! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Nebbermind:
[quote=\"3Boys\"]Where for art thou my bro, I am very sianz already.....
好gay wor!
Wah lao wei.... :rotflmao: -
What about W2G? nebber hear from him lately lei...
(After losing VK, now we must always check on these few endangered species....
) -
Very fast on the trigger hor.....3Boys:
好gay wor!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.