Calling uncle vks2010 to come back
Lilac66:
Aiyah, not about me lah. KSP is KSP, posters come and posters go, the forum is bigger than any individual.
Whatever it is, pls don't disappear also.3Boys:
Sigh...... :sad:
If you are not part of the ra ra gang, then just endure.......
Please, no more talk about me staying or leaving, I just here to do my bit. -
PiggyLalala:
3boys... I think majority of us still enjoy reading yr posts. Don't feel sianz and don't quit

Thanks for the appreciation, but it's not about me. -
Lilac66:
Ya boi... 3Boys, stay where you are hor... We trying our betterest best to call uncle back ...
Whatever it is, pls don't disappear also.
Tongue itchy ....
Haha..Ok it's true, so we'll just leave you as you are. But will continue chanting to get your bro back.Aiyah, not about me lah. KSP is KSP, posters come and posters go, the forum is bigger than any individual.
Please, no more talk about me staying or leaving, I just here to do my bit.
mamago:
I no go to her bush...found out where to find maple leaf Liao!Nebbermind:
[quote=\"mamago\"]Whose bushes? Chen or VK... :scratchhead:
(Watch out for Nebbermind hor... :evil: )
Where? VK's bushes? :evil:[/quote]Not her bush but http://petunialee.blogspot.sg/
Very fast on the trigger hor.....Nebbermind:
[quote=\"3Boys\"]Where for art thou my bro, I am very sianz already.....
ε₯½gay wor!
[/quote]Is that your first \"hor\" in KSP?
You were surprised?
Is that your first \"hor\" in KSP?3Boys:
Very fast on the trigger hor.....
I would be too if it had not been preceded by his βHow? How? How?β in the POP Woes thread
..ppl...see what you have done to him!\t
Oops β¦Sori, 3boys, you said that its not abt youβ¦
Soβ¦.
VK2010,you have been missed here. -
Aiyah, not about me lah. KSP is KSP, posters come and posters go, the forum is bigger than any individual.
Whatever it is, pls don't disappear also.Lilac66:
[quote=\"3Boys\"]
Sigh...... :sad:
If you are not part of the ra ra gang, then just endure.......
Please, no more talk about me staying or leaving, I just here to do my bit.[/quote]I will miss you sweet... if you leave. Can't live with ya... but much worse without ya.
I will miss you sweet... if you leave. Can't live with ya... but much worse without ya.
Aiyah, not about me lah. KSP is KSP, posters come and posters go, the forum is bigger than any individual.3Boys:
[quote=\"Lilac66\"]
Whatever it is, pls don't disappear also.
Please, no more talk about me staying or leaving, I just here to do my bit.
[/quote]Not about me dearie, but very kind of you, especially from you, thanks!
Came here thinking really miss vks. End up laughing at what you people posted.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.