Where to bring kid of ages 3 and 5 in Singapore?
Y no zoo? There is a new waterplay attraction. Superfun for my boy. We went during june sch holiday tis yr.
Nite safari? Chinatown? Little india? Arab st? Bottleneck park to catch guppies?
USS the rides mre for bigger kids. If they can only see,no play, then quite boring leh.
Day 7 can replc explorerkids at downtown east instead of ikea cos its located same building.
U hv tuff job, i agree sin is kinda boring. -
Agree with Dnls_mum that two indoor playground visits are a little much. Besides, it means that the adults gotta stay indoors as well to supervise, no?
I'd like to recommend another place. Polliwogs @ East Coast Park. You have indoor playground for the kids, cycling and loads of makan there. From hawker fare to Japanese to seafood. Take your pick. I'd personally love some satay. :drool:
Here's the link i shared some time back.
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/polliwogs-childrens-day
Dunno if they have been here before but the sightseeing places suggested by terry are good especially for photography enthusiasts.
As for Sentosa, you must let them try the cable-ride and the luge! -
See which one u haven't covered from this list?
http://kidlander.sg/highlights/36-great-weekend-spots-for-family/ -
terry:
Ur...you mean, Bottletree park? Hehehe.....good suggestion
Nite safari? Chinatown? Little india? Arab st? Bottleneck park to catch guppies?
Dnls_mum:
Oops! Yah yah! Bottletree! Y i think is bottleneck?! :? hehe..
Ur...you mean, Bottletree park? Hehehe.....good suggestionterry:
verykiasumummy:
They can sign up for the day trip to Legoland (depart from S'pore flyer).
sorry where got legoland in sg??Mermaid Ariel:
(1) Legoland
(2) Science Centre
(3) Wet Wet Wild -
Wan:
thks so much... wow there are plenty suggested inside...See which one u haven't covered from this list?
http://kidlander.sg/highlights/36-great-weekend-spots-for-family/ -
oh i forgot about the cable car... haha...Agree with Dnls_mum that two indoor playground visits are a little much. Besides, it means that the adults gotta stay indoors as well to supervise, no?
I'd like to recommend another place. Polliwogs @ East Coast Park. You have indoor playground for the kids, cycling and loads of makan there. From hawker fare to Japanese to seafood. Take your pick. I'd personally love some satay. :drool:
Here's the link i shared some time back.
> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/polliwogs-childrens-day
Dunno if they have been here before but the sightseeing places suggested by terry are good especially for photography enthusiasts.
As for Sentosa, you must let them try the cable-ride and the luge!
Polliwogs @ East Coast Park is also a great suggestion... will revise my itinerary for them.... -
dimsum:
They can sign up for the day trip to Legoland (depart from S'pore flyer).[/quote]oh they are going straight to malaysia after the sg trip... so i need not plan anything in malaysia for them...
sorry where got legoland in sg??verykiasumummy:
[quote=\"Mermaid Ariel\"](1) Legoland
(2) Science Centre
(3) Wet Wet Wild -
terry:
is there new waterplay in zoo?? i didnt know about that... any age limit??Y no zoo? There is a new waterplay attraction. Superfun for my boy. We went during june sch holiday tis yr.
USS the rides mre for bigger kids. If they can only see,no play, then quite boring leh.
Day 7 can replc explorerkids at downtown east instead of ikea cos its located same building.
U hv tuff job, i agree sin is kinda boring.
yes bottletree is a good idea too... adding in now...
explorerkids at downtown east i haven been there before... got to chk out before bringing them..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.