Not sure but she's still able to borrow from school lib.[/quote] :faint: :faint:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]DD1 does not need to bring her student card to borrow fr school lib.
oh then how she borrow books? -
U win Liao lor...Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Not sure but she's still able to borrow from school lib.
snoopy must be :slapshead: :slapshead: :rotflmao:[/quote] Ya manz... We are still at the library topic.... :scared: -
:pokeeye:
Her dd sch is atas sch mah... :siam:SAHM_TAN:
Huh?
bigsnoopy, your dd's school library is connected to the NLB network?
How come your dd's school lib able to retrieve her BC using the NLB library card?
:imcool: :siam: -
LOL... ME..... *raise hands*
I think u shld ask who DIDN'T... :razz: :siam:sunflower2005:
any daddies or mummies
Let their kids practice past year papers ?
So far , I have not ! shd I start during Dec holiday ? -
Hi all..
sorry to cut the lib topic....
i know i will sound like the irritating grandma outside DS's sch... everyday asking everybody how their kids perform for their SA2 and kept telling people how good her GS did... (dun mean to be rude.. but her GS really dun seem that clever to me... :P)
but i just wanna share...
DS got back his chinese paper today.... 17/50.... terrible.... but surprisingly i wasn't angry at all.... maybe i already 任命....
this hol... i'm going to INTENSIVE chinese class with him... if next year still the same then i'll have to outsource and let someone else get :frustrated:
heehee -
mummyscopio:
P1 nia... How can so fast 任命...Hi all..
sorry to cut the lib topic....
i know i will sound like the irritating grandma outside DS's sch... everyday asking everybody how their kids perform for their SA2 and kept telling people how good her GS did... (dun mean to be rude.. but her GS really dun seem that clever to me... :P)
but i just wanna share...
DS got back his chinese paper today.... 17/50.... terrible.... but surprisingly i wasn't angry at all.... maybe i already 任命....
this hol... i'm going to INTENSIVE chinese class with him... if next year still the same then i'll have to outsource and let someone else get :frustrated:
heehee
Identity where's the prob?
If teacher prob... The whole class would fail too right?
Don't intensive until kill the interest. -
Heehee. DaddyD…
He already no interest cos cannot read… So i’m going to psyco him… And tell him that he’ll find it fun, once he can read and find himself able to do it…
Hope it works… -
As for the marks other kids in the class get, i never go ask around…
Cos i always tell him not need to compare… just ask himself if he thinks he did his best… -
As for the marks other kids in the class get, i never go all around…
Cos i always tell him not need to compare… just ask himself if he thinks he did his best… -
At NLB libraries would be able to retrieve BC from NLB lib card. But school lib system should not be able to retrieve BC from NLB library card.
Can received BC number from Library card la...
Passion card confirm can cos i use passion card to borrow books from NLB...
Not sure why your school library system is able to do so.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.