Club 2006 Kids
DS juz graduated last saturaday

so did you cry??
reiner:
so did you cry??
:roll: i was even more nervous than him during the event and even more so it is his turn to go on stage for his drama performance and short \" speech \" :oops: -
But no lah, i did not break down into tears.
Its that i am very touched
so fast graduate?
that means no need to attend sch alreafdy?
my boy's graduation is 1 week before last day of sch. that is to facilitate the photos and video stuff.
november only uses the bus service for 9 days, and have to pay full.
haha, yup.
But he still have to attend school which now the teacher allow them to bring toys to show off to their friends.
His graduation photos and certificate has already given to us.
His graduation drama show is will be given to us shortly.
This coming sat is another big event for DS as he will be having his very first orientation in his new primary school . -
hmmmm… how come yours so early??
my girl grad will be 9 Nov… then P1 orientation 16 nov… have you got the booklist from the sch? -
Hi reiner,
Yes i have recieved the booklist from the school. Quite a long list lor.
parents and kid will be seperated out during the orientiation as DS will get to meet the teacher and famarilise with the teacher which the prinicipal will talk to us. -
Hi crystalbelle!
same here… the booklist cost aro 140bucks, exclude the option ones… dunno how much is the uniforms, sch bus leh… need to start print monies liao lor… keke
anyway the chinese has "upgrade" to new edition so cant use nephew ones…
btw which sch is you boy going eh??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.