Daddy D,
Your dd’s school very efficient, know results liao. I’m not anxious to know.
I’m more worried about P2. I don’t know if 1st day of school need to bring all textbks or not. I must email her form tr before the term end. -
Good Morning!!!
Trying to convince dh to go to the bird park :evil:
today? -
hmmmm..... i think i will just let her bring the three subject textbook ba...Daddy D,
Your dd's school very efficient, know results liao. I'm not anxious to know.
I'm more worried about P2. I don't know if 1st day of school need to bring all textbks or not. I must email her form tr before the term end. -
No lah, during one of the school holidaysSAHM_TAN:
Trying to convince dh to go to the bird park :evil:
today? -
No lah, during one of the school holidays[/quote]oooo... they have the water playground so must bring swimwear hor... no more breakfast with the birds lieow.. only hv lunch with the parrots but then the lunch is buffet de...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Trying to convince dh to go to the bird park :evil:
today? -
I don't like water playground so will avoid :evil:
Dh no patience to eat with animals one :rotflmao: -
:faint:I don't like water playground so will avoid :evil:
Just want to see the birds
:faint:SAHM_TAN:
I don't like water playground so will avoid :evil:
Just want to see the birds[/quote]okie the bird shows are nice but dd complain of smell when we are at the bird enclosure... :faint:
:faint:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]I don't like water playground so will avoid :evil:
Dh no patience to eat with animals one :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.