Kids' ambitions
Yes, someone who sticks to his original.
my ambition is to be a housewife leh.... :oops:kiasimom:
I have a ex-colleague whose ambition is to be a HOUSEWIFE

Anyone with DD who wants to be a housewife?
ds1 has not decided on what he wants to be although he wrote in a class assignment that he wants to be a doctor. i asked him why he chose that, he said he has nothing else to write :roll: . then when i asked him what will he talked about if the Oral Exam topic is 'Ambition', he said he has no choice but to said doctor cos he has to stick to his original class assignment.
Very rigid boy right? Good as gahmen officer.
Good for gahmen post
hey hey, that's my ambition :oops:
I have known friends whose ambition is to be someone who stays at home but not housewife, house \"tai tai\"s.kiasimom:
I have a ex-colleague whose ambition is to be a HOUSEWIFE

Anyone with DD who wants to be a housewife?
I am cheering for u too :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:I'm still working towards that ambition..
10yrs and counting..
Yup, let's cheer for one another then. Ahakz!
To tai-tai-dom... here we strive! :celebrate: -
Yeah yeah....tai-tais... :snuggles:
Like Sex in the city and devil wears prada..
Hmm, see me docked in chanel attires, big chanel shades, hermes birkin bags, 2 carat diamond solitaires earring, 3 carats solitaires ring, south sea pearl necklace, harry winston diamond watch, prada heels and a black amex card...wahahahaha :snooze: :please: -
Desperate housewives dowan arh.. :lol:
Saya aiming to be a TAI TAI but NOT housewife :celebrate:
In any case, I will fail miserably as a housewife. When my DS finds some food he likes to eat in school, he'll approach my MIL & ask if she can cook it. It never crosses his head for one moment that perhaps I can cook too :oops: -
Wah, you oso quite funny radiantmum... :lol:
Desperate housewives dowan arh.. :lol:
dowan also difficult all...
we have buds the housewife, kiasimom the housewife, schellen the housewife and jedamum the housewife; all 4 KSGM housewives.....consider desperate? :rotflmao: -
I am a housewife but I am not desperate le... ( at least not on the bed )

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.