I haven't start buying any Pri 2 books yet....
u all start Pri 2 revision Liao ah? :yikes: :nailbite: -
CayennePepper:
Madam, these are new edition right?[/quote]Yup.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]For those doing HCL, are the texts available yet?
Yup, last wk bought from school bkshop liao. -
No lah, buy only, school's bkshop small biz, buy first before OOS mah.
I haven't start buying any Pri 2 books yet....
u all start Pri 2 revision Liao ah? :yikes: :nailbite:
I don't revise using textbks one :evil: :siam: -
My dd's classmate came over for play-date.
The classmate was still doing P1 past years papers (various schools) as homework.
:yikes: :faint: -
Because they were supposed to have been completed this year but not done so? :rotflmao:
The classmate was still doing P1 past years papers (various schools) as homework.
:yikes: :faint: -
Yup.[/quote]Thks. Aiyoh. OOS liao.
Madam, these are new edition right?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]
Yup, last wk bought from school bkshop liao. -

:yikes: :faint:
Which yr? Is it 2012? Maybe the parent wants to ensure the child is able to score full marks before moving on to P2. :siam: -
Ha.
I have friends whose kiddos finished p2 papers already hor. In p1. -
CayennePepper:
:yikes: IMM popular OOS?
Thks. Aiyoh. OOS liao. -
CayennePepper:
Your frens aiming for GEP? :evil: Or so that can go overseas during jun hols of PSLE yr :evil:Ha.
I have friends whose kiddos finished p2 papers already hor. In p1.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.