Club 2006 Kids
hi crystal,
wow… so fast chop chop enrichment class leh…
me cant help yah as kids are not in any enrichment class at all. Just know 1 & 2 are very HOT!!!. long waiting list… my frenz’s kids are with 2 since in K. now they are in upper pri…
go to the centres to check the tr will be better to judge yah.
ooops… am i "fei hua" here?? -
hi reiner,
Thanks for responding…
Ya, actually Tien Hsia for P1 very hot, no more available slots for DS during weekends even they have it is at 4pm -
actually i am quite "slow" liao as the centre told me,many has already chop place for enrichment class since K1 lor…
so since i am at it, i also enrol DD in at the same time… -
at least you start your engine yo… me still @ stationary stage… no key ($$ & time) to start… haha… now trying to source for an ideal timing piano tr for #1. so to free one weekend. keke…
actually, i think there might be some changes in the next few year. Too much stress in primary level.
Like this year, i think the minister did a good move by not announcing the PSLE topscorer.
At least everyone will not be stress but to achieve 285 :yikes: -
Hi renier,
know it is very difficult for us especially when there is problem at work then have to rush home to deal with home problem and helps kids to study…
Really no energy lor -
academics wise, throw assessment bks to #1. she does, me mark, she does the correction… so far her eng is manageable… now gotta drill her maths n chinese lor… just start maths last week… the qns in the assessment bk are very chim for P1 yah…
nowadays the enrichment classes start as young as in N stage… some even gotta long waitlist for 1 yr kinda… what a diff era! how not to feel stress? haha… -
wow, i gave up on the assessment book now. Just concentrated on the chinese and english workbook. Have not touch on Maths yet.
Still have maths not yet source for enrichment classes… sigh… nowadays the kids really do not have freedom lor… -
Hello!!
Can I join this club?
My #1 DD is born in 2006 and she is going to SCGS next year.
Just had her graduation concert and orientation recently.
Any DD going to SCGS too?
Currently trying to arrange her enrichment classes and timings for next year! Headache! :stupid:
Cheers!! -
DivaQueen:
welcome :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:Hello!!
Can I join this club?
My #1 DD is born in 2006 and she is going to SCGS next year.
Just had her graduation concert and orientation recently.
Any DD going to SCGS too?
Cheers!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.