Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Muffins:
I dowanna be cute, sweetie... I wanna be hawt... and THIN!!Hey, buds, at least we can say you are cute...
kiasimom:
I ain't misleading you!Hey buds, I didn't hack into your system..
I got your photo when I was browsing thru contestants for Mrs KSP pageant. YOu forgot you signed up for it huh?
Didn't know you look so chio! Come on, don't be misleading la.
Use the rabbit to pass off as you :rotflmao:
And nope i dun recall the Mrs KSP Pageant. :?
I definitely cannot do bikinis.
It'll be a sight for sore eyes!
buds hubs:
buds.... i didnt know that you look better in the photo.. Ahakz... :laugh:
SEE! :!:
Told ya all..
buds hubs:
Please lar hor.. u never kid about dis kinda things wan...Dont get :x or start to
hor.. Just kidding..

Remember dat time you said you didn know what happened
to me? You clearly said i have ballooned up to be like my cousin..
That i wasn't nice to even look at anymore..
... didn create
the appetite for you...
And my emotional self battle began..
And i began growing and growing non-stop due to depression binge-ing..
Minus the rabbit fur.. :lol:buds hubs:
That wasn't was you said then..you know that i :love: you no matter what!! :snuggles:
buds, all hubs say the same thing.
Please lar hor.. u never kid about dis kinda things wan...
Remember dat time you said you didn know what happened
to me? You clearly said i have ballooned up to be like my cousin..
That i wasn't nice to even look at anymore..
... didn create
the appetite for you...
Mine too.
'ๅคๅฝ็ๆไบฎๆฏ่พๅ' -
I thought only mine was THAT heartless.

Hugs for you, Blurbee. :hugs: -
buds, sizing up yr competition eh? checking on my KPs? already give you my word I'll not bid for the netbook this round; but next round, if there is a netbook, it's MINE. Everyone else, handsoff! :nunchuk: I need to justify my presence here..to dh, la.Btw, Mathsparks children all born
same date and all born this year! :shock:
But if you're not gonna bid nx wk, tell me hor...pls? :please: -
ya, buds so notti. somemore complain i've twins born this year. :lol:
They got lah. Trying to eliminate competitors for next week's Auctions issit, buds? -
mathsparks:
u n buds are quite a pair of jesters. it's entertaining having you both around. never fail to crack me up. :lovesite:
Geez.. no wonder i find it hard for ppl to take me seriously. Sigh..
Psst mathsparks, hope your interview went well.. -
mathsparks:
Woi.. i dowan you to kena disqualified for nothing.
buds, sizing up yr competition eh? checking on my KPs? already give you my word I'll not bid for the netbook this round; but next round, if there is a netbook, it's MINE. Everyone else, handsoff! :nunchuk: I need to justify my presence here..to dh, la.buds:
Btw, Mathsparks children all born
same date and all born this year! :shock:
But if you're not gonna bid nx wk, tell me hor...pls? :please:
Doesn't justify winning lidat ya know.. so i help you
to check for the grey areas lor..
Niwae, i hope i
can make it for the netbook auction. Sianz. Mebbe
got gathering.. Sigh.. Rude anot to be on laptop
during gathering? Won't wan right? Only deemed
anti-social when on PSP right? Or mebbe i can say
ermmm.. it's work? Heheh.. :evil: Cracking brain sia.
The netbook of cos i want lah.. Ok, if i cannot make
it, i will let you know and you can go for it first okie?
Sayang you.. :hugs: -
Wah. Some hunch..buds,
don't worry, just make sure that you attend the laptop auction and that piece of baby is yours for keeps. i have a hunch that this laptop auction is made for you for the trememdous contributions you had made for the past year....the reserve bid price? that is to bring your savings of KP down to the commoners...
Dun say oredi lah..
Reserve bid watever
gives me the chills...
Doesn't sound friendly
liao. Just because i hog
my KPs doesn't mean i
would necessarily get
myself something mah.
And wat's dis commoner
talk.. :politebleah: Now hor...
got so many people of same
status leh. Not like last time. :lol:
Everywhere can see master-cards.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.