Primary 1 English so hard?
I happen to read this from the original poster and her friends commented that they will not send their kids to MS. I think the original posterβs son is from MS. But I am not sure what does MS stand for.
I think answer to Q1 is S. S can be written in one stroke. Not sure if it is correct. -
MS=Maris Stella? Do you know whoβs the original poster on facebook? Although I heard it started on HardwareZone
Is this really the standard of P1 nowadays? Was this paper set by a school or enrichment centre?
I only know of one school with initial MS.
You visited her Facebook? Did she indicate the answer? -
sweetbaby:
Is this really the standard of P1 nowadays? Was this paper set by a school or enrichment centre?
My dd1's P1 Eng worksheets were more normal std
auberon:
MS=Maris Stella? Do you know who's the original poster on facebook? Although I heard it started on HardwareZone
From a lady by the name of Olivia Chua. This name is also stated in the weblink you have provided. The online citizen in fb shared this yesterday via this Olivia Chua's link. So I can read her friends comment via there. But the online citizen has removed this thread since yesterday afternoon. -
Yes I visited the original poster's fb yesterday. She did not comment which school her son is from. It was from her friends comment that MS is mentioned.I only know of one school with initial MS.
You visited her Facebook? Did she indicate the answer?
They did discuss some of the answers. S is the answer they said. -
alng:
Thanks
Yes I visited the original poster's fb yesterday. She did not comment which school her son is from. It was from her friends comment that MS is mentioned.SAHM_TAN:
I only know of one school with initial MS.
You visited her Facebook? Did she indicate the answer?
They did discuss some of the answers. S is the answer they said.
Why 'S' har? Because it is written only with one stroke while the rest with 2 or more is it?
Then should be an art question, no?
Interesting hor, I prob. don't mind my girl having those questions, rather than complain about it - just don't take it into the grading lah..
Why 'S' har? Because it is written only with one stroke while the rest with 2 or more is it?
Then should be an art question, no?
Interesting hor, I prob. don't mind my girl having those questions, rather than complain about it - just don't take it into the grading lah..
GEP english qn lor.
:rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.