Hong Wen
well, better than my preciouses right? she show initiative. DS1 has stapler in his pencil case now but he never do leh. Haiz…
Your ds1 very the good. Think I will bring out the survival first heehee. The horrible science bks are still in the box :rotflmao:
oohh, DS1 I think should have done with the old YS. Ds2 just act act like he read it. DS1 finished the survival series and now back onto horrible science series. Ran out of options liao.SAHM_TAN:
Yup. Waiting for the YS subscription form too. Both dd1 and ds have read and re-read the old ones plus 2nd hand ones. I need new stock :rotflmao:
Maybe it's time to bring out the survival series :evil: -
well, better than my preciouses right? she show initiative. DS1 has stapler in his pencil case now but he never do leh. Haiz....
dd1 likes to use the stapler, she will find opportunity to use it :rotflmao: -
Parents with lower primary kids, do you keep the test papers after they move up to the next level? Thanks
A bit torn there. Throw to make space but thought to keep to show him next time. At this time space wins.
Maybe I should preserve the papers by digitalising,will save space and quality of paper will not deteriorate heehee.
But I’m trying to decide the usefulness of keeping the papers. Not sure if it will be useful to her and the siblings. -
It’s a way but as you said, not sure what use there maybe for except trip down memory lane.
got the timetable last nite... but what are these lessons:- :?:
1. CCAP-MU >> chinese culture arts program music lesson??
2. FTGR>> Form Tr Guidance Period... what is this?
3. PAL>> Programme for Active Learning... what is this again??
4. CCAP-CA>> chinese culture arts program calligraphy?
5. MASS EX.>> Mass Excersie > what are the kids be doing eh?
6. CME>> Civil Moral Education>> different from social studies right? is it di zi gui??
asked #1, she didnt know
... still dreaming lor... 
managed to dig some out, but unsure.... -
#1 didnt kn her water bottle was not in her sch bag… till me asked her… sigh!!!
reiner:
Pls note that my kids are boys and they don't really share share like what girls do. these are what I recall from my 'interrogation' sessions.got the timetable last nite... but what are these lessons:- :?:
1. CCAP-MU >> chinese culture arts program music lesson??
2. FTGR>> Form Tr Guidance Period... what is this?
3. PAL>> Programme for Active Learning... what is this again??
4. CCAP-CA>> chinese culture arts program calligraphy?
5. MASS EX.>> Mass Excersie > what are the kids be doing eh?
6. CME>> Civil Moral Education>> different from social studies right? is it di zi gui??
asked #1, she didnt know
... still dreaming lor... 
managed to dig some out, but unsure....
1. CCAP-MU >> chinese culture arts program music lesson?? I know they have session to learn either guzheng/erhu. DS2 still dunno what he is going to learn. DS1 keep telling him erhu is best because got aircon. In P2, they may learn drums instead (for DS1, erhu still the best because of aircon...hee)
2. FTGP>> Form Tr Guidance Period... what is this? not too sure what goes on, but i think they will do some activities to get to know their friends better or maybe for the FT to talk talk?
3. PAL>> Programme for Active Learning... what is this again?? started last year for P1 and P2, mainly kids go outside their classroom and learn more about the environment around them and about nature (that's what I got from my ds - maybe the boys were looking for insects only)
4. CCAP-CA>> chinese culture arts program calligraphy? chinese calligraphy session
5. MASS EX.>> Mass Excersie > what are the kids be doing eh? instead of assembly, whole school gets together and do exercise
6. CME>> Civil Moral Education>> different from social studies right? is it di zi gui?? this is the chinese moral ed book that we have, about how to behave etc. not di zi gui though I guess the concepts are similar
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.