u din see my \"added clause\" ?
Ahhhhh.... can I be your friend?Augmum:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]So did you strike?
Yes....
[/quote]Err... She struck $90... Look for another friend lah
Last time $90, next time may be much bigger.

Hello, friend!jtoh:
Ahhhhh.... can I be your friend?
Lilac66:
Err... She struck $90... Look for another friend lah[/quote]Yalor Jtoh....shd look for her.....
Ahhhhh.... can I be your friend?jtoh:
[quote=\"Augmum\"]
Yes....
since she posesses the good quality specs to see numbers more clearly in the dream.
Think must be often dream of numbers, that's why need it...
Lilac66:
If you need any good quality specs to see the numbers more clearly in your dream,let me know.
Hello, friend!Augmum:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]
Ahhhhh.... can I be your friend?
Ok lah. Lilac, I be your friend also. And may you strike toto soon.

Haha....when tutormom comes in, she may wonder why her thread becomes toto and 4D discussions thread.... :rotflmao:
Ok lah. Lilac, I be your friend also. And may you strike toto soon.

Can lor, know you no fish prawn also can.. :roll: -
So did you strike?
Yes....
Juz to add.....not everytime chun one , ok ?
I will snatch u before CIA interferes. Sleep now..shoooo go sleep then hor tomw morning pm me the toto numbers ok... If only 4d Oso can.
I am your friend right ?? Remember that hor??. Right??.
:snuggles:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.