Have it ever happened to you?

96 Posts 28 Posters 18.8k Views 1 Watching
      jtoh

Lilac66:

Ok lah. Lilac, I be your friend also. And may you strike toto soon. 🙂

Can lor, know you no fish prawn also can.. :roll:

Wah lao! You see me no up?

Lilac66

Lilac66:

[quote=\"jtoh\"]Ok lah. Lilac, I be your friend also. And may you strike toto soon. 🙂

Wah lao! You see me no up?[/quote]You talk like got some boss back up ,哪里敢? :nailbite:

jtoh

Lilac66:

[quote=\"Lilac66\"]

You talk like got some boss back up ,哪里敢? :nailbite:[/quote]I see you in the back alley. :evil:

Augmum

GLORYmum:

[quote=\"jtoh\"]So did you strike?

Yes....

Juz to add.....not everytime chun one , ok ? 😆

I will snatch u before CIA interferes. Sleep now..shoooo go sleep then hor tomw morning pm me the toto numbers ok... If only 4d Oso can.

I am your friend right ?? Remember that hor??. Right??.
            :snuggles:[/quote]Hehe Glorymom, u so funnae.... 😄
            tell me to go and sleep now....not every sleep will result in any meaningful dreams .....

Already said, boh bao shiak wan....sicarly, lose money buying those numbers.... :oops:

****Btw, i seldom dream of numbers ....becos we hardly buy 4 D/ Toto ****

Augmum

Lilac66:

[quote=\"jtoh\"]

You talk like got some boss back up ,哪里敢? :nailbite:

I see you in the back alley. :evil:[/quote]Haha Jtoh, rmb to bring along 黑白两道 worr..... 😉

ammonite

tutormum:
                Strange as it might be but what I'm going to share here is true and I wonder if anybody has such
                Yes, it is true for me and my father. Recently one of my kids told me he was seeing some strange stuff, but it ended well and that was that.

Augmum

ammonite:
                  tutormum:

Strange as it might be but what I'm going to share here is true and I wonder if anybody has such

Yes, it is true for me and my father. Recently one of my kids told me he was seeing some strange stuff, but it ended well and that was that.

Would u like to elaborate more abt \"it is true for me and my father\" ?....
                  And what strange stuff that yr child saw ??

ammonite

Dreams of places that we later visited etc. my son said something was following him and I later took him back to where he first met it, as well as arranged for intercession and it was resolved.

I would love to have a toto dream!!

Flowermonaster

ammonite:
                      Dreams of places that we later visited etc. my son said something was following him and I later took him back to where he first met it, as well as arranged for intercession and it was resolved.

I would love to have a toto dream!!
                      Wah! Supernatural thing followed him? :yikes: :scared:

• MMMM Offline
                        MMM

Actually they say that dreaming of water, people in coffin and snake is good.

My uncle dreamt that their old car was submerged in water. They bought 4D and heard they strike it big.

Snake also means luck. But I am terribly scared of snake… For me to have a dream about it… it’s a night mare that I will end up waking up…

I also had continuous dreams. Eg. Dreamt of something, woke up to go to the toilet and went back to dreaming (like a continuation).

Yes also dreamt of things in the future like Inami? The scene/ events seems familiar.

I dream every night. Eg. yesterday I accidentally broke my SKII glass bottle. There was glass fragments everywhere and a small one got on my feet thus causing a small cut. In the night, I dreamt that a driver threw dead cockroaches with dismantled parts (body and legs) on my hair. i was clearing it out from my hair and one of the leg pricked on my finger that I had to remove (just like the glass)… I guess it was due to the glass incident…

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 4 / 10

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog
                        MumYongM
                        MumYong