Punggol East By-Election coming ? MP steps down
All was going wellโฆuntil MP had to get involved with EMA, vacating the hot seat in a constituency for many to fight.
If more rain comes, then got more Subaru kind of challenges. -
PAP http://www.pap.org.sg/news-and-commentaries/news-reports/pap-punggol-east-election-rally#.UPl5xB2-oQE
RP http://thereformparty.net/
SDA http://singaporejusticeparty.blogspot.sg/2012/03/intro-of-singapore-justice-party.html
WP http://www.wp.sg/#
Does their websites say something about the parties? :siam: -
raysusan:
very funny shot i found
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/76346_321995091239280_171374059_n.jpg
I didn't want to say this at first, but DS insisted on asking me to bring him back home, and upon my return to the field, heard neighbours who were also heading home commenting \"ๅฌๅฐ่ฆ็ก่งโ :laugh:
From where I was standing, the crickets were louder :rotflmao: -
http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/264015_10151427317501383_1161212612_n.jpg
Crowd size attending PAP's rally estimated to be 550 odd.
see what our main media will say?
2k or 5k? -
MR06:
Thanks for sharing the links! Didn't know DL's website is officially the singapore justice party?! Really lack resources..should have channelled the BE funds to do up a proper website and establishing the necessary networks first.PAP http://www.pap.org.sg/news-and-commentaries/news-reports/pap-punggol-east-election-rally#.UPl5xB2-oQE
SDA http://singaporejusticeparty.blogspot.sg/2012/03/intro-of-singapore-justice-party.html
Does their websites say something about the parties? :siam:
As for RP, I was looking out for updates on their walkabout in PE, but the news was for Jan 2012 :scared: Not even the lastest mention of his participation in this BE!! :faint: There is only that much time for this BE and media exposure, yet he chooses to focus people's attention on the online threats - showing all Singaporeans how unpopular he is :slapshead: What is he really up to? :siao: -
concern2, i know la, i not so blur leh.
Alamak! :slapshead: You know I was just joking right?
just wanna find excuse to link those great photos nia nia :evil:
u, MMM and raysusan always my election forum buddies :boogie:concern2:
errr, yesterday, u no brush teeth, wash mouth arh ? :oops:I still hope there's no rain ..Ok! THE WEATHER WILL BE FINE TOMORROW!
We will finally have a Saturday that is fine without rain since December!
anyway, just for some mrbrown humour :rotflmao:
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QKI9UU3_u5w][/youtube] -
Strparent:
I enjoyed your avatar more, Strparent. :rotflmao:
anyway, just for some mrbrown humour :rotflmao:
... -
You can check the RP Facebook. I think their party website is a little neglected.
Thanks for sharing the links! Didn't know DL's website is officially the singapore justice party?! Really lack resources..should have channelled the BE funds to do up a proper website and establishing the necessary networks first.MR06:
PAP http://www.pap.org.sg/news-and-commentaries/news-reports/pap-punggol-east-election-rally#.UPl5xB2-oQE
Does their websites say something about the parties? :siam:
As for RP, I was looking out for updates on their walkabout in PE, but the news was for Jan 2012 :scared: Not even the lastest mention of his participation in this BE!! :faint: There is only that much time for this BE and media exposure, yet he chooses to focus people's attention on the online threats - showing all Singaporeans how unpopular he is :slapshead: What is he really up to? :siao: -
โSUPPORTERโ SAYS HEโS BEING PAID TO HELP DESMOND LIMโS CAMPAIGN
http://theonlinecitizen.com/2013/01/breaking-supporter-says-hes-being-paid-to-help-desmond-lims-campaign/
http://theonlinecitizen.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/jobadver.jpg -
Strparent:
errr, yesterday, u no brush teeth, wash mouth arh ? :oops:concern2:
I still hope there's no rain ..Ok! THE WEATHER WILL BE FINE TOMORROW!
We will finally have a Saturday that is fine without rain since December!
Don't say that, my words very powderful one hor...see?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.