Punggol East By-Election coming ? MP steps down

2.0k Posts 114 Posters 415.3k Views 1 Watching
      Imami

Strparent:
      But palm-er ( :slapshead: ) boh ho ho cho kang leh. Rivervale Plaza upgrading many years le, still not completed. Considering that was Sengkang's only wet market, make people bery the mahuan go punggol plaza buay zai wor.

some more go sien chiobu during office hrs :siam:
      :rotflmao: :rotflmao: strparent u very funnyโ€ฆ.

Harlequin

sinoboy:

Our govt is rich means the citizen has a share of the wealth? How did it derive the wealth in the first place? Through investing people's money or not? If so rich we should have lower COE right? Are some of the wealth from privatization of for example smrt? So now we import more population to make us richer? How does all these factors come together? Very confusing leh. :scratchhead:

Aiyoh! Please understand how the COE works lar! Who sets the price? The buyer!

Regroup! Exclude the taxis from Group A, B and Open Cat, have them bid under another category.

Extend the road-worthiness appraisal and COE to 15yrs.

concern2

.. \"There were times when we could not even afford this. A tin of biscuits given by my uncle would be the ration for the whole family for a couple of weeks,\".

:sad:
          me can empathize, really.
          A tin of biscuits to feed 7 mouths for two weeks!
          concern2, if u run into d gud doctor in PE, cld u pullease ask him
          \"How BIG is your biscuit tin?\"

๐Ÿ˜† :rotflmao: You want to get me into trouble iseet? Actually hor, I've met all the other 3 candidates except him leh...Hm.....ๆฒก็ผ˜๏ผŸ๏ผŸ

Oh sorry, sala sala, I saw DL's video onie, never met him..

impetuous

http://sgmoderateobserver.blogspot.sg/2013/01/ms-lee-li-lian-best-candidate.html Check it out... good analysis

• 3 Offline
              3Boys

Imami:

An esteemed ex former once said I post because I am disagreeable. Actually, I post because I disagree.

erโ€ฆ. Wasnโ€™t it chen who said this? She โ€˜exโ€™ liao meh? ๐Ÿ˜ข

Wah, you remembered.

Not precisely ex, dormant I guess.

concern2

pirate:

[quote=\"sinoboy\"]
                It would be a sad day for Singapore if our government has to print money to pay CPF obligations. Feels like a last resort thing. Can happen sooner than later without checks? :scratchhead:

Every Chinese New Year got print new notes, this year don't have. ๐Ÿ˜†

Got lah. Got Tharman Shanmugaratnam's signature on it some more. You got private banking account with local bank or not? :siam:[/quote]Nooo, I heard from radio! They said they are recycling past years' new notes this year! PAST year's NEW notes ๐Ÿ˜† Must go and smell. No smell means past year's new notes :rotflmao:

• 3 Offline
                  3Boys

pirate:

[quote=\"concern2\"]
                  Every Chinese New Year got print new notes, this year don't have. ๐Ÿ˜†

Got lah. Got Tharman Shanmugaratnam's signature on it some more. You got private banking account with local bank or not? :siam:

Nooo, I heard from radio! They said they are recycling past years' new notes this year! PAST year's NEW notes ๐Ÿ˜† Must go and smell. No smell means past year's new notes :rotflmao:[/quote]What's wrong in using recycled notes? Am I missing something?

concern2

[quote=\"pirate\"]
                    Got lah. Got Tharman Shanmugaratnam's signature on it some more. You got private banking account with local bank or not? :siam:

Nooo, I heard from radio! They said they are recycling past years' new notes this year! PAST year's NEW notes ๐Ÿ˜† Must go and smell. No smell means past year's new notes :rotflmao:

What's wrong in using recycled notes? Am I missing something?[/quote]Nothing wrong, 3boys. I don't mind using OLD NEW notes - just playing with words, that's all. ๐Ÿ˜‚

hquek

Harlequin:
                      Regroup! Exclude the taxis from Group A, B and Open Cat, have them bid under another category.

Extend the road-worthiness appraisal and COE to 15yrs.

Ummm, taxis have been excluded from COE bidding since Aug 2012 leh. If there are pp out there happy to buy car with 90K COE, who is the govt to object leh?

And if you want longer COE, my bet is that it'll go up further becos the good sales pp will tell you, good value, 15 yr COE leh.

Strparent

Actually hor, I've met all the other 3 candidates except him leh...Hm.....ๆฒก็ผ˜๏ผŸ๏ผŸ

Oh sorry, sala sala, I saw DL's video onie, never met him..

concern2,

u nid to immense yrself with the electronic dominance to meet him.... ie send email lor.

Dedicated Local, Determined Leader
                        [youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NmNvgSO-I2A][/youtube]

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPh_IkKjzVo][/youtube]

like W2G, i think Harminder Pal Singh speaks better than DL ๐Ÿ˜“

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 90 / 198

thebottomsupblogT
                        thebottomsupblog
                        InfoseekerI
                        Infoseeker