Punggol East By-Election coming ? MP steps down
Here u go. Presenting d lovely Ms Sylvia Lim :rahrah: :rahrah:
Anyone got a link to Sylvia Lim's speech?
[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-V-kK2bc4F8][/youtube] -
Anyone got a link to Sylvia Lim's speech?[/quote]The link is a few posts above mine. At pg 95 on my browser. Cannot miss. Got big picture of SL.pirate:
[quote=\"raysusan\"]she is fierce tonight
Thar she blows on AIM! :evil:
Did she say a few contracts that can be terminated on one month's notice? :scratchhead:
But no fireworks lah. Just the same 'ol same 'ol stuff already covered in the other thread on KSP.
Edit: bleagh... somebody's fast. :razz: -
Ah-Ha!! Saw some neighbours' faces in there!
..maybe your pics are already on WP FB.
:rahrah: :rahrah:
pirate:
Solli solli, this thread run so fast, some more must fight 'rear'guard action.......
The link is a few posts above mine. At pg 95 on my browser. Cannot miss. Got big picture of SL.3Boys:
Anyone got a link to Sylvia Lim's speech?
But no fireworks lah. Just the same 'ol same 'ol stuff already covered in the other thread on KSP.
Edit: bleagh... somebody's fast. :razz:
Edit: Ahead of viewing the link, and not having really scrutinised the posts here, I will be listening out for the following key words/phrases; 'AIM', or derivatives thereof, 'conflicts-of-interest', 'corruption' or connected words, vs 'Town Hall Management', 'Political/Politicised', 'Impede' or connected words thereof. The purpose being to understand the thrust of the WP position and unhappiness over ATHC. -
Or you can save some time and just read the text of the speeches from http://www.wp.org.sg/Solli solli, this thread run so fast, some more must fight 'rear'guard action.......
Edit: Ahead of viewing the link, and not having really scrutinised the posts here, I will be listening out for the following key words/phrases; 'AIM', or derivatives thereof, 'conflicts-of-interest', 'corruption' or connected words, vs 'Town Hall Management', 'Political/Politicised', 'Impede' or connected words thereof. The purpose being to understand the thrust of the WP position and unhappiness over ATHC.
But you won't be able to see how they speak. And some speeches missing leh... -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:3Boys:
no wonder I felt a prickling sensation in the middle of the night....
ur beloved missus not with u last nite? :evil:
Heck, I voted opposition last time.3Boys:
[quote=\"pirate\"]
I am not firmly in the opposition camp. Heck, I voted PAP the last time. ...
They r both swingers!
:rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
bthhhh u W2G
palm( :slapshead: )er and yaw were oso swingers :evil: :evil:
pirate:
Kamsiah!
Or you can save some time and just read the text of the speeches from http://www.wp.org.sg/3Boys:
Solli solli, this thread run so fast, some more must fight 'rear'guard action.......
Edit: Ahead of viewing the link, and not having really scrutinised the posts here, I will be listening out for the following key words/phrases; 'AIM', or derivatives thereof, 'conflicts-of-interest', 'corruption' or connected words, vs 'Town Hall Management', 'Political/Politicised', 'Impede' or connected words thereof. The purpose being to understand the thrust of the WP position and unhappiness over ATHC.
But you won't be able to see how they speak. And some speeches missing leh... -
They r both swingers!
:rotflmao:Strparent:
:slapshead: Alamak! Didn't realize there's another meaning to the word!!!
bthhhh u W2G
:scared: None of these words mentioned leh, 3boys!! (except AIM) Implies what har? :scratchhead:
Edit: Ahead of viewing the link, and not having really scrutinised the posts here, I will be listening out for the following key words/phrases; 'AIM', or derivatives thereof, 'conflicts-of-interest', 'corruption' or connected words, vs 'Town Hall Management', 'Political/Politicised', 'Impede' or connected words thereof. The purpose being to understand the thrust of the WP position and unhappiness over ATHC. -
How about promiscuous voter......Way2GO:
They r both swingers!
:rotflmao:Strparent:
:slapshead: Alamak! Didn't realize there's another meaning to the word!!!
bthhhh u W2G
http://www.ippr.org/press-releases/111/2486/av-better-suited-to-increasingly-promiscuous-british-voters
...thanks to promiscuous MP :stupid: :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.