Punggol East By-Election coming ? MP steps down
concern2, it proves that hor..... u sibei loh soh
:yikes: Didn't realized I hit over 3000 posts!
u mean ๆ right ? We all big le lehActually, we all ไธๅคงไธ็ธ่ฏ!
3B is the sort that like to chak ppl, and kiam pak deAs for 3boys...he's just asking for it
:oops: you so fast hor...[/quote]Hee, hee...่ฟๅฅ, ่ฟๅฅ...
I think is ๆ.sunflower:
[quote=\"concern2\"]
Actually, we all ไธๅคงไธ็ธ่ฏ!

Oi! :offtopic:
3Boys not contesting in PE, ok? You vote him for what? :rant: -
Rational_Parent:
Oh dear,
But I hope 3Boys can be a little circumspect in his reply to others in this open forum because I think one forumer (rains) appears to be scared when posting this:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=50004&start=40
Ok, I won't go there since my inquiry appears troubling, and thanks for the poetry.
I think I may have been the victim of a misunderstanding. You need to track back that train in the thread to understand it, my first reply was not to rain at all, it was to keroppi. -
Strparent:
concern2, it proves that hor..... u sibei loh sohconcern2:
Aiya, I bery de concern mah! ๅฝๅฎถๅคงไบๅฉ๏ผStrparent:
:oops: :faint:
u mean ๆ right ? We all big le lehconcern2:
Actually, we all ไธๅคงไธ็ธ่ฏ!
pirate:
Ya lor....Oi! :offtopic:
3Boys not contesting in PE, ok? You vote him for what? :rant: -
:scratchhead: Keroppi? I don't see Keroppi's name in the same thread what...unless I missed it.
Oh dear,Rational_Parent:
But I hope 3Boys can be a little circumspect in his reply to others in this open forum because I think one forumer (rains) appears to be scared when posting this:
Ok, I won't go there since my inquiry appears troubling, and thanks for the poetry.
I think I may have been the victim of a misunderstanding. You need to track back that train in the thread to understand it, my first reply was not to rain at all, it was to keroppi. -
Ya lor....pirate:
Oi! :offtopic:
3Boys not contesting in PE, ok? You vote him for what? :rant:
He's already in parliament!!
:scratchhead: Keroppi? I don't see Keroppi's name in the same thread what...unless I missed it.[/quote]
Oh dear,3Boys:
[quote=\"Rational_Parent\"]
I think I may have been the victim of a misunderstanding. You need to track back that train in the thread to understand it, my first reply was not to rain at all, it was to keroppi.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=50004&start=10
2nd post from the top. -
:scratchhead: Keroppi? I don't see Keroppi's name in the same thread what...unless I missed it.[/quote]concern2, 3B was referring to http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=943368#p943368 which he http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=943529#p943529
Oh dear,3Boys:
[quote=\"Rational_Parent\"]
I think I may have been the victim of a misunderstanding. You need to track back that train in the thread to understand it, my first reply was not to rain at all, it was to keroppi.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.