Punggol East By-Election coming ? MP steps down

2.0k Posts 114 Posters 413.9k Views 1 Watching
      raysusan

Harlequin:
      Chun bo? Not photoshopped? You took one or download from hardwarezone? Friend in media firm said hwz ones har, must discount.

from yahoo facebook

http://www.facebook.com/yahoosingaporenewsroom

raysusan

new guy..Daniel Goh

very nice ..i think he is one of the best

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2H84Dyyhz-8&feature=youtu.be

concern2

Harlequin:
          Chun bo? Not photoshopped? You took one or download from hardwarezone? Friend in media firm said hwz ones har, must discount.

Oh my! πŸ˜“ Just got back from the rally! It's real. I was standing by the side so I don't get sardined, but when I looked back at 9 plus, even the grass patch behind me was filled up this time. See the two rows at the back? That's where the metal boards are placed, and there's another group on the harmony square next to the temples which you can't see clearly in the dim light. They're all filled. Even New Year with fireworks you don't get this kind of crowd. It was unbelievable.

On my way back, saw some guys in RI uniform hanging around. It was kind of dark couldn't tell who they were from afar.

There's the road that u can't see too...

There's someone shouting \"worker's party\" downstairs now.

Strparent

raysusan:
            new guy..Daniel Goh

Raysusan, I agree wholeheartedly. :salute:

3B ar, me think u shld watch this, his words are more palatable to u perhaps πŸ˜‰ ( totally non-hooligan type which u so much detest in those PAP haters group )

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2H84Dyyhz-8][/youtube]

• 3 Offline
              3Boys

Strparent:
              raysusan:

new guy..Daniel Goh

Raysusan, I agree wholeheartedly. :salute:

3B ar, me think u shld watch this, his words are more palatable to u perhaps πŸ˜‰ ( totally non-hooligan type which u so much detest in those PAP haters group )

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2H84Dyyhz-8][/youtube]

I will, thanks.

raysusan

today LLL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=nsIebTG1Fss

I like what the professor said about kiasu parents… Lol.

MR06

MR06:

Go for the rallies. Hear what they've got to say. Every party tell you there is only one way to vote - their party. :skeptical: I say there is 2 ways to vote.

Come Thursday, before cooling-off day; if you are still undecided, me teach you how to vote..... Guarantee unbiased, no undue influence, just help you to part the fog so that you can make up your mind.

Aiyah, I'm being kaypoh again! πŸ¦†

(in red) which is? 🀷

Went to NTUC seafood section today n eyed a batch of fresh sotongs.
                    wan wriggled, so me poked at it n inquired its prediction of d BE results.
                    It started to wriggle some more - n wan of its tentacles formed something which looks like a 'T' - imagine a shape like a a compressed 'C' hook used for hanging things.
                    Looks like a hammer.... :scratchhead:
                    Or was it an incomplete 'lightning' sign? :nailbite:
                    So I prod it again to get a clearer picture.
                    Dis time it didn't move.
                    I will cook it for dinner tonite.
                    See dat bugger still want to play dead anot! :rotflmao:

Is the sotong name Paul II?

Can...not.
                    Cannot soil d reputation of d incomparable Paul d Octopus.
                    dis sotong looks like its a 'she'.
                    Maybe me will named it Paulie d blur sotong.
                    Cannot make up her mind wan πŸ˜† :siam:

Wah, got suan by grandmaster liao. What would happen to me if I post on Thursday? :nailbite: πŸ˜“ :scared: Better take back my words lest I kenna :lightrod: from the crossfire between the supporters.

But die die must at least post this, although some might had seen it before. :siam:

Did you vote for the wrong party?

http://yawningbread.wordpress.com/2011/05/08/counting-agent-me/#more-4261

and

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CyXN4W5hPqs&feature=player_embedded

concern2

I like what the professor said about kiasu parents... Lol.

Maybe he's one of us :evil:

raysusan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nID9Mi-6Ahs&feature=youtu.be

CSM rally

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 109 / 198

tigroxbystellaT
                        tigroxbystella