Tribute to ex-forummers

133 Posts 38 Posters 33.1k Views 1 Watching

FQW:

Bro, no need to search. I give you link. Naaah! > http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=48845&start=180

Remember, don't nag so much at your baobei... he's really already a good kid. :celebrate:

Easier said than done hor. Don't nag at him, nag at whooo? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Nag 'her' for working too hard. Time to work on you so you won't nag so much at your baobei. Win-win situation for all three of you. πŸ˜‰

I didn't say don't nag. I said not so much. :imanangel:
      If we don't nag, it's not normal. :frustrated:

• iRabbitI Offline
        iRabbit

Nag 'her' for working too hard. Time to work on you so you won't nag so much at your baobei. Win-win situation for all three of you. πŸ˜‰

Since there's streaming in P3, ds has become more motivated to study ... bcos he fears ending up last in class. So correspondingly, nowadays I seldom have to nag lor.

KSP

i missed the fun time when 25hrmaid, vitorelax, LKVM, ksi, vks2010… were around…

BeContented

KSP:
            i missed the fun time when 25hrmaid, vitorelax, LKVM, ksi, vks2010..... were around....

:hi5: remember chuckling away at the PC much to my kids' amusement. Buds naughty humor too (she's still around, less active tho).

FQW:

Since there's streaming in P3, ds has become more motivated to study ... bcos he fears ending up last in class. So correspondingly, nowadays I seldom have to nag lor.

Good to know, bro... good to know... So though you have him (an only child), you're blessed with a great one. I will always be here to remind you of his awesome-ness should you carelessly forget at any point in time. Good pals do that.

Wait.. i may be wrong but someone shared that a child's awesome-ness is said to have come from the mom... πŸ˜‰ :siam: Btw, if you pass by my favourite hang-out.. tell the uncle auntie I'm missing them like crazy. 😒 Don't think I can visit anytime soon. :sad:

insider:
                Hello everyone!

Dropping by to take a peep.

Strange that KSP can remove ALL my posts (I did remove some of my latest posts when I was not agreeable with how moderators suka suka worked but those more 'useful' ones I left behind for others as reference).

Feel kind of offended and sad that they can do such a thing to an ex 'loyal' contributor like me!

Anyway, Happy New Year!

PS:

1. Buds, hope your baby is growing up fine. Have fun!

2. Chief, your forum seems not like the same as before. Wishing you successful nevertheless!
                Thanks, insider-jie... *sob* I MISS U! 😒

I still save your doses of zen in my heart and my mind.

I'm proud to report that my application has been successful thanks to you.
                Yes I have indeed possessed the powers to move my hubs 'qi'! :evil:

We are doing much better than we had before.. and yes, we are enjoying the baby boys loads! They still have that addictive baby smell... aaahh... babies... they get to us in more ways than one. :please: The boys are growing up super handsome and quite healthy, thanks to my... uhmm... I meant... me. πŸ˜‰

I missed working and hope to go back to work.

Hope you and your family are well. Early new year wishes from me 'gong xi, gong xi' and may your biz boom to new heights. Under your leadership, I'm sure the children are happy wherever they are. It has been awesome to have been your acquaintance albeit in cyberspace. Your wisdom penetrates my PC screen and reaches places I never knew I could reach.

This time I really mean it. It's not orgasm. :rotflmao:

Bro, no need to search. I give you link. Naaah! > http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=48845&start=180

Remember, don't nag so much at your baobei... he's really already a good kid. :celebrate:

Hi, Buds! Thanks for the link. So heart-warming to read! Love your DD's handwriting! So neat!

Thanks.. :hugs: Yah, I am quite the hoarder... but then how to chuck away these kinda sweeties right? 😒 Can't bear to. :please: Aniwaes, keeps my days as a stay-home-mom going. I'm very low maintenance wan. On and off appreciation, I quite contented liao. :love:
                  And this one reminds me of someone in KSP: \"..My mom would crack that same joke about us being better off with just leaves just like the cave people used to cover what's important on our bodies ..\" πŸ˜†

:rotflmao: Hahaaa! Yah hor.. πŸ˜† I oso know who! :laugh: Didn't realise that till now. Aniwaes, share with you something.. there was once i was reading one of the caveman's exchanges with Chen and hubs peered over to my mobile screen and asked who are you chatting with? Why the guy put his own pic as avatar? Sure anot dat wan real - referring to the tight 6-pack. I guffawed and enlarged pic for him to see better... can't be i so lucky get to chat with Aaron right? He must've thought i go scandal or something. U know la these days one too many. :skeptical:

BeContented:
                    .......remember chuckling away at the PC much to my kids' amusement. Buds naughty humor too (she's still around, less active tho).

I think you meant \"notti\". :imanangel:

http://i45.tinypic.com/2dgunet.jpg\">

happy to be mum:
                      Often touched by buds and often wondering how she looks like in person...she sure is a angel in my opinion

:please:

:snuggles:
                      toddles:
                      wondering how buds looks like? Yummy mummy for sure! (her avatar gives you some clues, eh? wink wink)

πŸ˜‰
                      FQW:
                      The last I checked, still angel face and devil body. πŸ¦† :siam:
                      :yikes:

:whut:

Last you checked?

• 3 Offline
                        3Boys

BeContented:

.......remember chuckling away at the PC much to my kids' amusement. Buds naughty humor too (she's still around, less active tho).

I think you meant \"notti\". :imanangel:

http://i45.tinypic.com/2dgunet.jpg\">

Harlo,
                        you back with a vengeance, izzit?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 11 / 14