Punggol East By-Election coming ? MP steps down

2.0k Posts 114 Posters 414.5k Views 1 Watching
    • Laura02L Offline
      Laura02

Interesting that white paper on population was released just after Punggol East BE.

sleepy

sleepy:

can't exactly sell at profit and then sleep under the bride right? So the purchase price (loan amount) is of utmost importance to most people whom I presume only own one roof.

I don't mind sleeping under the bride..... šŸ¦†

Or can we sell the bride for a profit instead...... šŸ¦† šŸ¦†

å“Žå“Ÿč®ØåŽŒ

Harlequin

Dreamgear:

:goodpost:

Everyone is entitled to their opinion, but i think one should be very careful that the forum is open to the general public. for all you know, there could be someone rushing to D'Leedon now............
          Generally, in Singapore, by the time one owns 2 properties, say 1 HDB and 1 private; one would have clearly knows how to ask the \"right kind of questions\", per se.

Sometime, in my line of work, sizing up the clients is not by what they know, but by what they ask to know.

Some people don't even know what they need to know.

ngl2010

Aiyah... The property prices will definitely go up lor... We will have 7 million people in 17 years... There will be demand for housing šŸ˜†

concern2

ngl2010:
              Aiyah... The property prices will definitely go up lor... We will have 7 million people in 17 years... There will be demand for housing šŸ˜†

Ya lor hor,this kind of news, how to expect any 'cooling-off' measures to be effective? :? Like Cooling-off day? People still continue yakking and speculating? šŸ˜† :siam:

limlim

Harlequin:
                @limlim: yap, outstanding loan amount, typed that a few times for her and this time got tired of typing so just put loan amount; effectively, it's not wrong to say loan amount too.

United Square? You pay me and I will tell you, money makes the world go round :boogie:
                Why mention it if you're not gonna share freely..

toddles

Laura02:
                  Interesting that white paper on population was released just after Punggol East BE.

not interesting lah... totally expected. Even pritam was saying in his rally speech the week before, Where is the White Paper on Population?

obviously being withheld.

the running joke now is that if they had released it before, MIW might have lost deposit.

• Coolkidsrock2C Offline
                    Coolkidsrock2

Harlequin:

@limlim: yap, outstanding loan amount, typed that a few times for her and this time got tired of typing so just put loan amount; effectively, it's not wrong to say loan amount too.

United Square? You pay me and I will tell you, money makes the world go round :boogie:

Why mention it if you're not gonna share freely..

Basically, the UOB group extended loans to property developer for the development of Goldhill Square.To cut a long story short, it was not able to repay its loans and lose it.

toddles

Seldom has one poster united so many from across all creeds and political affiliations.

haha! relishing being part of the majority for once, 3Boys? :boogie:

toddles

Harlequin:
                        Irrelevant:

Harlequin

Don't be so harsh lah...

I honestly believe that if we get to know Janette, we will find that she is a very warm and friendly person. Peace

Sigh, bei tahan lar... somehow I felt as though like being toyed?! And also for other decent n caring members that were all trying to \"enlighten\" her.

Anyway, kudos to you good natures guys!

Wah, Irrelevant suddenly so charitable? After being so mean to poor ol' me? Maybe the overwhelming civility in this forum is getting to Irr...

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 193 / 198

excellencetuitionacademyE
                        excellencetuitionacademy
                        shijieS
                        shijie