Club Super Aunties
think chief crafted the last answer solely with you in mind. :siam:
Addoi. This question, is a no-brainer wan. For me at least.ChiefKiasu:
BTW... I've got another one:
Open street side shopping for lingerie/underwear
a. I would rather die first
b. Only at shopping malls (OG, NTUC included)
c. As long as seller is no chee ko pek uncle
d. OK wat, can poke here and there and try on, but they never have my size
D. No, not cup size.
My answer is D.
I am super cheap, not super ah pek. I was on sale when she was shopping for a hubs. Buy one get 2 free.Long live Mrs Chief! :celebrate:
Psst.. if she's super aunty, then for sure you are super ah pek.
No two ways about it.
I believe you must be one super understanding, considerate and caring Mr CKS. Having so many women addicted to this forum must have given you more insight about what women want.
Where do you think I get my questions and answers from? From the ultimate super aunty of all - Mrs CKS lor.janet_lee88:
Chief,
Now that you have read answers to your questions...I believe you have an even better understanding of women right ? :evil: -
You mean you WERE super cheap. A bit slow today, why buy 1 get 2 free?
I am super cheap, not super ah pek. I was on sale when she was shopping for a hubs. Buy one get 2 free.buds:
Long live Mrs Chief! :celebrate:
No two ways about it.
Mawar:
Ahem! My score is pretty decent and lower than some of yours. But not telling and sharing. :imcool:
:politebleah: What's a pretty decent range anyway.. :roll:
Eversince the non-disclosure of scores directive from Minister, everyone's not telling. Hmmmph. :razz:
Out with it, aunty. :pokeeye:Mawar:
So you did see Chiefy feel those mangoes and pinch those grapes.:yikes:I am the one giving YOU the LOOK when you take extra plastic bags, pinching grapes and tasting longans, pressing peaches and changing eggs or persimmons !!
:rotflmao: Sori la, trained from young. Was class monitor, school prefect to councillor from P1 la before becoming Lau Aunty. :rotflmao:
If Chiefy wants to sweep evidence under the carpet, he should make you KSP councillor. Ahem. -
think chief crafted the last answer solely with you in mind. :siam:[/quote]Wah leow! :faint:
Addoi. This question, is a no-brainer wan. For me at least.buds:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]BTW... I've got another one:
Open street side shopping for lingerie/underwear
a. I would rather die first
b. Only at shopping malls (OG, NTUC included)
c. As long as seller is no chee ko pek uncle
d. OK wat, can poke here and there and try on, but they never have my size
D. No, not cup size.
My answer is D.
How come i'm not surprised this coming from you.. :evil:
:rotflmao: -
Mawar:
Mawar... ex-class monitors/prefects/councilors make poor super aunties leh. Lau aunty can, but not super aunty. Next time you see a guy shaking a watermelon in front of you, don't glare at him hor. That'd be me.Ahem! My score is pretty decent and lower than some of yours. But not telling and sharing. :imcool:
Yes, I am the one giving YOU the LOOK when you take extra plastic bags, pinching grapes and tasting longans, pressing peaches and changing eggs or persimmons !!
:rotflmao: Sori la, trained from young. Was class monitor, school prefect to councillor from P1 la before becoming Lau Aunty. :rotflmao: -
You mean you WERE super cheap. A bit slow today, why buy 1 get 2 free?
I am super cheap, not super ah pek. I was on sale when she was shopping for a hubs. Buy one get 2 free.ChiefKiasu:
[quote=\"buds\"]Long live Mrs Chief! :celebrate:
No two ways about it.
[/quote]Buy one penguin (a big bird at that too!)
and get two eggs free. :preen:
Mrs CKS got a steal. :salute: -
... So you did see Chiefy feel those mangoes and pinch those grapes.:yikes: ...
Oi... I don't pinch grapes. I only shake watermelons, ok. -
I just happened to see this threadβ¦and I must say, no regrets.
Super refreshing and brought up my mood.
Thanks.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.