Club Super Daddies
mathsparks:
its christmas, so mummy qi-er has changed hers. I recall seeing her crossed-eyed one when she first signed up.
Really? Sorry I must have missed it.mathsparks:
Cos not...it's all for fun.aniwae, big, fiery devil. you're not seeing red, are you?
mathsparks:
Sorry lar, I right brain deficient...not very artistic. I just use googlecoz i also curious if you're using some animator tools to customise yr avatar. if yes, pls share, k?
and pull it off the internet...hope I don't infringe any copyrights...mathsparks:
Oh yeah! I'd better get home now!see ya at the auction?
Thanks for the reminder! -
Oooo… a penguin in devil’s clothing, or a devil in penguin’s clothing? Or simply a cockeyed penguin celebrating New Year’s Day a tad too early?
PS… It’s so cuuute. Can I be your sworn brother? Then you can be my evil twin. -
BigDevil:
No 4k for you...
Ohhh I third that! ... Then I would have almost 4K to splurgeZacK:
[quote=\"ChiefKiasu\"]
Wellll... you can always convert everyone's KiasuPoints to real cash... dollar for dollar

Since HTC HD2 is your first wish, that's what you shall get!
But dan gu gu hor...it could be CNY 2020 before I strike the lottery.
I will then buy you a HTC HD2....if I can still find one.
[/quote]HA! ... I think by 2020 HTC HD2 made be so antiqued liao that it may cost you more to get a HD2 in 2020 than get it now ... So you betta pray hard that you kenna this CNY 2010
Hi guys,
Had just join Club NEastners and saw mathsparks posting and now requesting to fall in to this platoon.. :celebrate: -
Me also fall in.... :salute:
see kiasu daddies? i help you all to recruit new members. got kiasu points anot?
welcome schoobie and how’s the claypot, igotpressure? -
:thankyou: mathsparks. No eat claypot today...may be during weekend.
your tongue would come in useful! btw is that a char from pokemon or something. I old fashioned already, kids all grown up, see?
yes, it is a char from pokemon *Lickitung*... :oops:
mathsparks:
your tongue would come in useful! btw is that a char from pokemon or something. I old fashioned already, kids all grown up, see?
Wow, you know char :!: :udawoman:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.