How to stay 'cool' in this hot weather?
Why cannot go commando?
We are talking melting in heat here u noe.
Commando in your own home own bed.
Easy oso when kena ambush attack.
Once when about to go out, hubs asked, \"Got remember to wear undies anot you?\" He said the skinnies didn't show like i was wearing any.
I won't forget to wear undies but I might forget to wear bra :yikes:Why cannot go commando?
Once when about to go out, hubs asked, \"Got remember to wear undies anot you?\" He said the skinnies didn't show like i was wearing any.
Your hubby doesn't know there is such a thing as undies with no VPL (visible panty line? Buds, you are so hot...cannot be hubby behind time leh.Why cannot go commando?
No undies can lead to infection since exposed.
Nights can go bra less bcos whole day already wearing it...Sufficient support. But not used to no undies. -
Not sure about other men, but the face and the body must be 'right' to get any erec...er....reaction....Wow, I can imagine how suggestive it is to hear a woman wearing that thing with nothing underneath :evil:
Think any man can go wild thinking...that Lim guy not turned on??? -
Same as what my DH says.
Not sure about other men, but the face and the body must be 'right' to get any erec...er....reaction....janet_lee88:
Wow, I can imagine how suggestive it is to hear a woman wearing that thing with nothing underneath :evil:
i think this thread needs to go to Notti Corner
This Lim guy is married what...thought men can separate love and sex. Furthermore already told him NOTHING underneath...isn't it Let's Do It ??
Not sure about other men, but the face and the body must be 'right' to get any erec...er....reaction....janet_lee88:
Wow, I can imagine how suggestive it is to hear a woman wearing that thing with nothing underneath :evil:
Tankee, when can you let me into the Notti corner? Must be black belt ah? -
TheAnswer:
Notti corner under what?tankee:
Tankee, when can you let me into the Notti corner? Must be black belt ah? -
Notti corner under what?[/quote]Nothing UNDERneath.TheAnswer:
[quote=\"tankee\"]i think this thread needs to go to Notti Corner
Tankee, when can you let me into the Notti corner? Must be black belt ah?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.