How to stay 'cool' in this hot weather?
raining @ the east....
good thing I brought lunch....chicken pieS.
Raining...so much cooler :rahrah:raining @ the east....
good thing I brought lunch....chicken pieS.
working lah....but buds avatar never fail to work up an appetite!
its only 11am in the morning..... planning to go south so early....? :evil:Nebbermind:
how about down south? Is it warming up too?? :scratchhead:
no need to work ar.. so envy....... -
Rain started and seem to be stopping liao. Jialat like that, gonna be really humid later.
Sunny still around Marine Parade.. ...

Rain started and seem to be stopping liao. Jialat like that, gonna be really humid later.
If the rain is not heavy, it will be more humid...hope it pours...my apologies to those working in the office. -
rain reduced to a drizzle now....only can hear thunder.
the nearby roads also drying up fast!!!
Be more notti and get a summon to the Principal's office lorTheAnswer:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]Posting in KSP but don't know who boss is...die lah. ๆไนๅฏไปฅไธ็ฅ้่ฐๆฏๅฎ?
:imsorry: What should I do now?
[/quote]Are you sure?
In my house, my room is the principal office. My DH is the principal. I'm the student? Sounds like some scenario? :siam: -
I hear only thunderโฆ
Loud thunders in Bishan.
Very hot when we just arrived around 10am.
Followed by rain, then very loud thunders.
With those kinda lightning that can kill.
:scared:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.