NS45 Safra Voucher
Just in case those who served NS before don't know, there is free $100 voucher and free Safra membership give away to celebrate National Service 45 Years. Go check here http://ns45.safra.sg/
At least get some goodies for those \"good time\" you have before :evil: -
It’s $80… (mebbe some got $100?)
anyway, no worries bcoz prob they will send letter to those affected to ask them to sign up for it… just that those net savvy ones get it sooner… -
I think I got $100, mabbe becoz I sweatIt's $80.. (mebbe some got $100?)
anyway, no worries bcoz prob they will send letter to those affected to ask them to sign up for it.. just that those net savvy ones get it sooner..
more during those time.
anyway, haven't receive it yet -
think I registered b4 CNY...more than 1 mth liao. Called them last week and they gave some :siao: reply....'due to overwhelming response....blah blah blah'....
come on lah...isn't this budgetted and planned for...or are they hoping that we will not bothered or will not find out about the goodie bag? :siao: -
yeah, I had registered for hubby in early Feb and the acknowledgement claimed you would receive the vouchers in 2-3 weeks time, till now nothing!
:mad: -
I registered for my hubby on last week of feb.Already received around 2 weeks ago
According to the letter dated 22/03, I am eligible for $100
I have not make the claim -
I think SAFRA members don't need to register.
Seriously, cheapest club membership in Singapore. :evil: -
Received and already spent it. No need to register le, receive thru mail. Pleasant surprise yo
The vouchers are from where? NTUC vouchers?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.