Lunch
:rotflmao: so cute :please: .... when I read Wah-kiwi, I thought he meant Waikiki....Funz:
Heng ah I am not a chox person.
Like chubs always say.... \"Wah-kiwi!\"
Read : luckily
My dd1 lost one front tooth so now she calls her classmate wuliana... (Juliana!) :rotflmao: -
Harlequin:
Is this Royce from Japan? I remembered seeing many Royce ads around years back...
Yup. Used to carry them back from Japan. Now available in Singapore. -
yes, Japanese chocolate, you’ll love it.
Now they’re having promo, buy 2 get 1 free for the Nama. -
keroppi:
Thanks... then I must go buy... I am like Jennifer, just like to pinch some chocolate after dinnerHarlequin:
Is this Royce from Japan? I remembered seeing many Royce ads around years back...
Yup. Used to carry them back from Japan. Now available in Singapore. -
pacetone:
Really.... tomorrow must go buy...yes, Japanese chocolate, you'll love it.
Now they're having promo, buy 2 get 1 free for the Nama.
Lol, I am a sucker for promo
Harlequin:
:rotflmao: so cute :please: .... when I read Wah-kiwi, I thought he meant Waikiki....buds:
[quote=\"Funz\"]Heng ah I am not a chox person.
Like chubs always say.... \"Wah-kiwi!\"
Read : luckily
My dd1 lost one front tooth so now she calls her classmate wuliana... (Juliana!) :rotflmao:[/quote]Must say the word quickly, in one breath.. \"wahkiwi\" to get the gist.
pacetone:
Ohh man! :slapshead: Now all the more reason to try. :faint:yes, Japanese chocolate, you'll love it.
Now they're having promo, buy 2 get 1 free for the Nama. -
remind me of older boy when he was young.
"I like lice, I like fry lice very muct". He was a 饭桶 at that time. -
Hip hip hooray! *Pun intended*
Ohh man! :slapshead: Now all the more reason to try. :faint:pacetone:
yes, Japanese chocolate, you'll love it.
Now they're having promo, buy 2 get 1 free for the Nama. -
Desserts:
Very nice... :please:Hahaha.. Exams are coming, durians and Chocs and all sinful foods can relieve stress
I fed some to my bb and she asked for more
I used to ta pow durians to eat with my Malay neighbor along the corridor.. Very kampung style
:celebrate: Here's to great neighbours!
Babe, if you were hoping that bb will poop more fragrantly the following day you'd be disappointed. Thoroughly disappointed. Hubs and I tried that experiment liao. Like you we fed them since they came to us when we ate in the kitchen. Following day hubs yelled, \"Phee-yew! How could this come out from someone so cute like you! Peeee-yew!\"
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.