Lunch
Hip hip hooray! *Pun intended*[/quote]Must got spoiler from dis wan. :roll:
Ohh man! :slapshead: Now all the more reason to try. :faint:buds:
[quote=\"pacetone\"]yes, Japanese chocolate, you'll love it.
Now they're having promo, buy 2 get 1 free for the Nama. -
pacetone:
:rotflmao:remind me of older boy when he was young.
\"I like lice, I like fry lice very muct\". He was a 饭桶 at that time.
So cute! :please:
Now I cannot decide if he liked the lice on its own or fried?
Babies...... sigh. Hubs keeps sniffing our dragon_boi every chance he gets cos baby smell gonna be replaced with sweat soon.
He likes to refer to our newborn(s) coming out smelling like a new car each time. I told him flatly either you sniff all you want now, don't wash some of his clothes or bottle that fragrance hor. We ain't gettin' a new car again. :rant:
And our babies smell extra nice cos they came out from a special garage. Mine! :rotflmao:
Oh yeh I had the last laugh.........
For now. :nailbite:
Last week's clear blue episode turned out negative. :xedfingers:
Only problem was, the negative result only made it more sexciting.
Yup same SOP on our end as well.Funz:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]My trick is after jab, I will give a reduced dosage of panadol for kids that doc prescribed in case of fever.
Yup, that's what I do as well. A dose for paracetamol after the jab. Kiddos never had any fever after any of the jabs.
Am not sweatin' it cos this fever is just a response to the immunization. When buds_chubs had it, i executed same SOP and by mid-day there was no fever at all. So only one dose in the morning, that was that.
Btw, now this MMR comes in two doses. Last time i recall only one dose. The fever (if any) comes only after 5 days. So we are informed to just keep a look out for that and to just give paracetamol. 2nd dose also same pattern, to observe for fever after 5 days.
Brought chubs to see the doc cos he had runny nose yesterday evening. My dragon_boi's fever subsided after 2nd paracetamol dosage.[/quote]buds,
your ds1 had the booster MMR liao ? -
Yes, done and over with a long time ago leh.
My #2 boi boi is the one who had his first MMR dose last week… a few days after his birthday. -
Tomatoes are well received in my house. Sometimes I snack on tomatoes. I love cherry tomatoes. It did not give a sour taste as the chicken soup was overpowering. It's more natural flavour. If you are worried, add some dried scallops.
I normally do my soups with beef. But i will DEFINITELY try your chicken version. In fact, I have the beef stew now. Didn't have that many vegetables so, i only dunked what i could find.. like only potatoes and carrots. I personally love how carrots, corn and celery bring out the sweetness in soups.. it is refreshing.TheAnswer:
:imanisland:
My version of ABC Soup contains the following:
- potatoes
- tomatoes (a lot)
- carrots
- corn
- chicken bones
- chicken meat
- onions
No seasoning except a little salt.
Tomatoes are not so much loved in the house but can sneak one or two for soups. With that many tomatoes in your ABC would it be on the savoury soury side? One more question, why on earth do they call it ABC soup -
Yah boy, it'll be an asset the day I can push them all up to my chest ... N it stays.keroppi:
Spare tyres? They're supposed to be an asset you know uhmmm a good-to-have? Especially for old cars and worn out tyres.
Harlequin:
Another sucker here ... But ... the Royce choc shops are all in town leh .... Gotta make a special trip there, Not very convenient for me :sad:
Really.... tomorrow must go buy...pacetone:
yes, Japanese chocolate, you'll love it.
Now they're having promo, buy 2 get 1 free for the Nama.
Lol, I am a sucker for promo
TheAnswer:
ur skin muz be super nice. Tomato is super food,antioxidant.
Tomatoes are well received in my house. Sometimes I snack on tomatoes. I love cherry tomatoes. It did not give a sour taste as the chicken soup was overpowering. It's more natural flavour. If you are worried, add some dried scallops. -
vinegar:
My skin is pretty ok. I can go out without makeup (partially because putting makeup is time consuming). I do not have any lipstick/blusher etc. I use only cleanser, toner, moisturizer and sun screen.
ur skin muz be super nice. Tomato is super food,antioxidant.TheAnswer:
Tomatoes are well received in my house. Sometimes I snack on tomatoes. I love cherry tomatoes. It did not give a sour taste as the chicken soup was overpowering. It's more natural flavour. If you are worried, add some dried scallops.
Strawberries are also good. We buy regularly. Hubs and I look younger than our actual age. Hubs looks like 30 years old when he is already 34. When we go out without our son, we have people approaching us to ask if we are getting married/ do we need photographers for wedding photos
Lunch menu:
- Steam tomatoes (remove the seeds) with minced pork (spring onions, garlic, prawns)
- Steam Brinjal with minced chicken
- Steam Otah
- Plain porridge
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.