Mummy Brenda10 Reporting
Is anyone upload snapshots here?
Brenda10:
OIC.
Oh. She is at home revising the oral notes lah!!!smartmummy:
Hi Brenda!
How home you around here ,ur DD go to school?
whoa...1 is 五指神功, another one is 弹指神通...
we are having 武侠小说系列 here...
whoa...1 is 五指神功, another one is 弹指神通...
we are having 武侠小说系列 here...
Heard Secondary school text book does cover some part of the 武侠小说 lah.
:evil: -
chinese literature?... 水浒传..

This is 四大名著! NLB have children version (4 books) and adult version ( 8 books) come in comics. Very interesting!!!
:faint: got comics de :? Then i know

We like comics lah!!! :love: :boogie: -
Brenda10:
wa liao... audit version somemore... :faint:poppy15:

This is 四大名著! NLB have children version (4 books) and audit version ( 8 books) come in comics. Very interesting!!!
adult lah izit...
wa liao... audit version somemore... :faint:Brenda10:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]chinese literature?... 水浒传..

This is 四大名著! NLB have children version (4 books) and audit version ( 8 books) come in comics. Very interesting!!!
adult lah izit...
:oops: you know my spelling just pass only lah!
You so know who is my teacher!
but... but... adult & audit 相差十万八千里 leh...

js like pp & gg.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.