Mummy Brenda10 Reporting
Brenda10:
You are 新扎阿姐! :rahrah:
新 what 阿姐?
how do u read that word? za? -
I want full size = full marks lah! :evil:so what size u want :?
¼, ½, ¾ :? -
Brenda10:
Hope jie jie explanation is cleared.
:salute: :salute: thank you, Brenda Jie Jie - now i understand lioa!
Brenda10:
your learning fraction here huh?
I want full size = full marks lah! :evil:WCW:
so what size u want :?
¼, ½, ¾ :?
I want also then tonite go home can go teach my DD1 for next week's exam!
Think may be P5/P6 is our Secondary 2 or 3 many years ago? I also can't remember lah!actually hor... what is situational writing ar :?
dun believe i did this before in my sch days... or did i :scratchhead:
:roll: -
Is someone looking for me :imanangel:Brenda10:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]i still dun understand what is L & W?
Two very pretty and smart Ah Jie with a lot of $$$ in their KSP. :evil:
In case Yes then I no longer rich meh :sad:[/quote]You're once a very rich lady with plenty of KSP but you are very kind and share with 34 poor people your treasure lah! :rahrah: -
haha... LKVM not pai sey to admit she is pretty & smart...

Hello, 阿姐真材实料! Don't play play! :nunchuk: -
Yes, you're right!Brenda10:
You are 新扎阿姐! :rahrah:
新 what 阿姐?
how do u read that word? za? -
Brenda10:
Can be Report too!
oh ok... more like a report or writting love letters right?
:nailbite: Lucky you are not the one who setting paper! :scared: -
your learning fraction here huh?
I want full size = full marks lah! :evil:Brenda10:
[quote=\"WCW\"]so what size u want :?
¼, ½, ¾ :?
I want also then tonite go home can go teach my DD1 for next week's exam![/quote]yalor. Learn full size and get full marks! :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.