Me Time!
TheAnswer:
Yes at 4th floor. Forgot the name of the salon though.
Where do you go for pedicure?Imami:
Today will be my much awaited for Me Day! Have decided to
- Have a nice and slow breakfast
- have a pedicure
Anyone goes to Far East plaza to do their nails? Share... -
Share directions, Porky… Like 4th level which corner… This sat I’m heading to Far East… Wanna check them out…
TheAnswer:
Bishan - nails envogue. Been with them for years.
Where do you go for pedicure?Imami:
Today will be my much awaited for Me Day! Have decided to
- have a pedicure
Anyone goes to Far East plaza to do their nails? Share...
Far east has many nail parlours but I have never tried them. Somehow, I think they see me as a radish..... All set to chop.... -
TheAnswer:
Share directions, Porky.. Like 4th level which corner.. This sat I'm heading to Far East.. Wanna check them out..
TA, you frequent there hor? I work near orchard, so far east is one of the lunch places. But during the weekends I avoid that place. Always feel so out of place with those 小弟弟小妹妹.... -
TheAnswer:
Share directions, Porky.. Like 4th level which corner.. This sat I'm heading to Far East.. Wanna check them out..
Normally i will be in this hair salon (Detrenz) doing my hair either treatment or colour. If i am in the mood for manicure, my hairstylist will call them over. Let me text him and ask him which are the better ones. Come back to you later. -
Imami:
Near my church mah.. Eh.. I'm still young leh.. Then carrying a soon to be born DD.. Previously I am with CitiBella for their nail services but now their standard deteriorate so I'm looking for alternatives preferably with no hard sell..TheAnswer:
TA, you frequent there hor? I work near orchard, so far east is one of the lunch places. But during the weekends I avoid that place. Always feel so out of place with those 小弟弟小妹妹....
I am still a 小妹妹 :imanangel: -
Porky Pig:
Thanks a lot..TheAnswer:
Normally i will be in this hair salon (Detrenz) doing my hair either treatment or colour. If i am in the mood for manicure, my hairstylist will call them over. Let me text him and ask him which are the better ones. Come back to you later. -
I dun feel out of place at Far East Plaza.. Dun think my hubby feels out of place either.. He will just find one corner to sit down with our boy while I shop

Imami:
Bishan - nails envogue. Been with them for years.
Where do you go for pedicure?TheAnswer:
[quote=\"Imami\"]Today will be my much awaited for Me Day! Have decided to
- have a pedicure
Anyone goes to Far East plaza to do their nails? Share...
Far east has many nail parlours but I have never tried them. Somehow, I think they see me as a radish..... All set to chop....[/quote]You look atas? I dress down la.. Singlet and shorts/Bermudas and sandals.. Me look like mei mei next door hor..
If they wanna chop me, I always say no money.. Me no job.. :rahrah:
Got money also act poor.. -
TheAnswer:
Thanks a lot..[/quote]Ok here you go......Belle Ave Beauty & Nails #04-32 look for Janet. This was recommended by my hairstylist.Porky Pig:
[quote=\"TheAnswer\"]Share directions, Porky.. Like 4th level which corner.. This sat I'm heading to Far East.. Wanna check them out..
Normally i will be in this hair salon (Detrenz) doing my hair either treatment or colour. If i am in the mood for manicure, my hairstylist will call them over. Let me text him and ask him which are the better ones. Come back to you later.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.