Me Time!
Is whitening products racist?
With your elitist mind, I say racist is how you perceive it. :imanangel:
You cannot blame me for wanting to be white oso even if not by natural god-given ones right? It's like how you say, DSA is like back door entry. Same for whitening. We strive for whiteness all the same, no matter what agents we use. Be they whitening masks like what Funz uses.. or whitening scrubs like Canvas had, even though they only work for buns (it's a shade lighter hokay, dun play play).. or the whitening, anti-wrinkle (not that I have any :imanangel:) what nots that I use sparingly (dowan to be too white chicken u know).. and it helps that I don't really scold DD for using her correction tape, cos the Loreal i use comes with corrector feature oso, (again, not that I have any... I mean... that many.. :oops:)..
So all's fair right, your whiteness? :please: -
Thank you, Student Buds from Northern Ring Secondary School for such a insightful sharing.
Any more students from the floor wish to comment? -
ngl2010:
Something happen :scratchhead::rotflmao: After all the tension in that particular thread today, you really made me laugh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Buds and Nebbermind, please don't ever leave this forum :please: :love:
Now I'm curious, which thread? -
buds, you are my ‘开心果’, please don’t leave KSP.
buds, you are my '开心果', please don't leave KSP.
Not in the near future...think she still have a lot of things to sell! :siam: -
Yes! Plenty! Need to recycle $.

:rotflmao:janet_lee88:
buds, you are my '开心果', please don't leave KSP.
Not in the near future...think she still have a lot of things to sell! :siam: -

good.... then take your own sweeet time go sell them.
then we'll have u here longer :evil: -
icy_mama:
no worries...buds can continue to sell her stuff but don't forget to come here to cheer us up.buds:

good.... then take your own sweeet time go sell them.
then we'll have u here longer :evil: -
I am naturally fair so I don't bother with applying the mask on the neck. I have freckles, the mask is to help lighten those little flecks and also brighten the complexion.
:rotflmao: So today you finally see the white.. i mean light? :rotflmao:Funz:
Making up for the neglect.
Just did a whitening mask. I just realise that for a person who is sinfully lazy about her skin care, I do have a lot of skin care products. All courtesy of my bff and younger sis.
Hmmm... Think they have been trying to tell me something.... :skeptical:
Which brand whitening mask is good?
If using whitening mask then must also put on neck? If not face fair, neck :sick: right?
I got one free mask with orange scent with a magazine or was it a cream i bought.. see la.. don't even remember. :oops: I found it was more just a cooling agent. Didn't find it particularly skin effective in any way. I had two of them in a pack. Perhaps need to use more to see any results at all?
Only thing I felt was relaxed.
I generally don't have pimples but I do have oily skin, usual place lah.. the T zone, where else? :roll:
The whitening mask I used was from Skinc. The other mask I used yesterday was from SKII. Don't ask me how much they are cos I did not buy them. I have super sensitive skin too and so far these 2 products have not caused any problems.
I do feel the effect. After the masks, the skin does feel more supple. I have not found anything that works for my panda eyes though.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.