Me Time!
Enjoying songs from 100.3 before going for a swim around 7am
I still can do some household chores, watch the last 2 episodes of W2 Worlds, have an early lunch before leaving for work -
after 2 weeks of madness, common tests will finally complete by wed.
last week of school next week…very short week with teachers’ day celebration on 30/8 followed by teachers’ day holiday on 31/8 and hari raya haji holiday on 1/9. -
janet88:
yah , my twos will complete end of this week too . Means whole family can go out longer ... kekekeafter 2 weeks of madness, common tests will finally complete by wed.
I din manage to do much for them - teen need to be on himself ; younger one is lower pri so
I am closing eyes - hoping she can learn to be independent too . So i busy catching up with frens, run personal financial errands , cook nice food,
bring them eat out these few weeks ... And busy with office work lor - :siao: -
son will finish his poly end semester exam this friday. then he coach younger sister for her humanities subjects and preparing for sec 1 year end exam. hubby busy with tuition...psle and o level students. come end october, we can breathe with ease :rahrah:
Went to daiso and bought a bagful of hopefully useful things.

ammonite:

Hopefully....
Last day of hospitalization leave for hubby. Just allowed him to drive yesterday.
Was at Daiso looking for that bird spikes…but didn’t see any. -
I think about 70 percent hit rate this time? :rotflmao: They have this ceramic self watering device for plants that I find suitable for my plants. On my way to the cashier, I overheard two foreigners asking the staff if daiso sell stylus and trying very hard to explain what a stylus is. In my mind I was thinking, wah, you think daiso really has everything under the sun for only $2 arh? Then alamak, I saw it near the counter -- and of course I had to buy it too though I didn't need it. :rotflmao:ammonite:

Hopefully....
Starlight, I thought of your uber productive early mornings and hauled myself out for an early run. :xedfingers: -
Ammonite
It is painful to be an early bird because I tend to sleep early too
I like swimming about 6.45am or 7am. As I swim, the day gets brighter and the feeling is nice. -
i like to wake up early…best is to sleep early as well… been sleeping ealier recently so the night before slept past midnight very tired. my waking time is almost fixed at about 6am during weekdays and 7/8 latest during weekends.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.